Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maryland Brown Bonded Leather Weathered Wood Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great with the country french table I bought.

    Read More
    Neva R. July 12, 2016
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These look more expensive then they are. They're very light chairs

    Read More
    my3peeps March 25, 2016
  • Beautiful & Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs, no building required -- solid frames!

    Read More
    monica e. July 21, 2015
  • Perfect Lightweight dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and style. Easy to move around as they are light weight. They look heavier duty than they are. Wish it was real wood which would make them higher quality but they are surprisingly awesome due to their appearance and ease of moving 6 of these around all the time. Definitely recommend d.

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 18, 2015
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four chairs because they were lower than the previous chairs thus openning up my sight line in an open concept living area, plus the dark leather will weather my grand children and cats better than the light fabric on my previous chairs. The chairs are extremely comfortable and look rich. One of the chairs arrived badly damaged (one leg and two spots at top had wood either cracked or chipped. Overstock was great. They sent me a replacement chair without a hassle. On top of the great service, the price was half that of the same chairs on another website. Bravo Overstock!

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 18, 2015
  • Nice but Not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Chair's were nice and leather was real nice but one of the chairs were defective so I returned both. The style was nice but did not really match my furniture and what I was looking for.

    Read More
    agypc September 14, 2014
  • Love the Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs to go with my kitchen table to update the look and they went perfect together. My table now looks like a new expensive set with the chairs!

    Read More
    dcmom12 July 2, 2013
  • Not quite as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The wood on these is really rough and weathered! Would look great in a fancy beach house. But color does pick up gray tones in my other wooden furniture and therefore blends well as promised. Chairs are comfortable and lightweight enough for me to easily move (arthritis, old age, etc!)

    Read More
    quincymd January 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yuting P. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Saundra K. November 4, 2016