Sale: $71.99

Save $8.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martinique 6-yard Window Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not just cheap nylon
    Verified Purchase

    perfect...not too heavy and not to light. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser650998 December 24, 2016
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these. They were perfect and so easy to work with. Great weight and no wrinkles!!!!

    Read More
    JuJu May 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The scarves were exactly what I was looking for. Medium weight, slightly see through. Did not require ironing, drapes perfectly. The colors are a little off from the pictures but not enough to make a difference.

    Read More
    Larina K. February 26, 2016
  • Nice Window Scarves
    Verified Purchase

    The scarves are a thicker heavier material, but the material was a nice quality and draped well. I'm not sure why it is called 'sage'. I would normally think that was green. The color is more like a taupe.

    Read More
    LuAnn M. December 26, 2014
  • WINDOW SCARF
    Verified Purchase

    IT GIVE MY DINING ROOM A ELEGANT LOOK. LOOKS GREEAT WITH THE NAVY BLUE PANEL CURTAINS I ORDERED. IT WAS SO EASY TO DRAPE. MATERIALL IS PERFECT NOT HEAVY.

    Read More
    westie123456 August 2, 2013
  • This window scarf drapes beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase. Although the color is slightly darker than shown, it is not a problem. This fabric drapes beautifully and its natural texture looks great with my decor.

    Read More
    piaboo November 7, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Had looked everywhere for a blue window scarf; but could only find neutral colors or colors in sheer fabric. This was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    grana08 May 30, 2012
  • Very nice, but be aware of the fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is described as linen, but is really more like a burlap. It's rough and rustic. So as long as you aren't looking for something smooth that drapes softly, you'll be fine. The scarf is lovely and different.

    Read More
    dcco September 29, 2011
  • Martinique scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Imagine my surprise when I opened my package, expecting a Sage window scarf, and the product was the color of Wheat. Ick. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    goldwinggal July 15, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is excellent quality and looks fantastic. We purchased the chocolate colored scarf and the only drawback was that it seemed darker and heavier than we expected. This was remedied with an added thing gold scarf and the result is perfect for the Holidays.

    Read More
    jenifer13 November 4, 2010
  • 6 Yard Ginger Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning the scarf. The color is unattractive. It is to long, and too bulky.

    Read More
    msjune December 8, 2009
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I like the material of the scarf although stitching around edges is badly done and there were some loose threads here and there which naturally didn't leave an impression of a high quality. It still looks pretty good if you can hide all the imperfections.

    Read More
    sandraber December 7, 2009
  • window scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product that complimented my asian themed guest room nicely. The scarf is quite heavy so be sure to choose appropriate hardware to support it. I am quite pleased with this item and would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    cynnie August 7, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfection! Matches colors in my living room and is the perfect solution to not hanging a curtain rod and actually looks even better! I laid it across the top of my blinds.

    Read More
    styefreak July 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana B. March 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pat S. September 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links