Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Martha's Choice' Indoor/ Outdoor Floral Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tropical florals
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors and well made!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. November 17, 2017
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow. Background is a bit more "mustardy" in color, the rest of this canvas pillow is bright and cheerful. I actually use this indoors on my Grandmother's "old" moss colored wing chair and it gets used every day and is holding up very well.

    Read More
    JoAnn L. March 20, 2017
  • Mailynng
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I wanted a different texture in my room and this did it

    Read More
    Miss M January 5, 2016
  • Audrey B
    Verified Purchase

    This item is well made but best for outdoor use. The fabric is rough not soft and velvety. Colors were a disappointment. I returned the pillows.

    Read More
    Audrey B. November 17, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Material is hard so it's not comfortable but is attractive.

    Read More
    Kimberley S. July 24, 2015
  • Gma
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of industrial strength canvas. It is harsh feeling and not a pillow you would want to lay your head on for comfort. I will be more careful selecting products in the future!!!

    Read More
    Cora S. June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the pillow are so bright and rich. Looks beautiful on our patio.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. G. April 21, 2015
  • Picture Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is exactly what I was looking for to bring the extra touch to my extra bedroom. It is so beautiful; looks like a picture and with the flowers I brought for the room looks as though it 's right out of magazine! The quality is very nice and was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lemyor April 11, 2015
  • flower love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vibrant colors of this pillow. The texture is more geared to outdoors, but I love it on my sofa.

    Read More
    lhasadogmom February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows fo indoors or outdoors!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted these for a couple of years and then couldn't find them anywhere, but Overstock had them!! Very happy!

    Read More
    Adrienne J. December 31, 2014
  • Vibrant colors are lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am not crazy about the stiff feel of the pillow (outdoor finish) as I am using it inside, but the colors are so pretty I kept the pillows anyway.

    Read More
    jillijensen December 30, 2014
  • not an indoor/outdoor pillow - OUTDOOR ONLY
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this on sale, so the cost was affordable. I would never pay full price for this pillow. It's not stuffed very well and not up to the Martha Stewart quality I was expecting. Looks like an average pillow that I paid too much for.

    Read More
    bhb51 October 23, 2014
  • Fun pattern, outdoor fabric feel
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and floral pattern. It's a comfortable pillow but the fabric is rough and definitely better as an outdoor pillow

    Read More
    hks21 March 7, 2014
  • Eye catching pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a pair of these pillows and loved them. I wanted a third so bought this single pillow. It's very well made and is a real eye catcher. The pattern is bright and beautiful. This picture exactly represents the pillow.

    Read More
    msbos November 13, 2013
  • Beautiful colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize indoor-outdoor fabric was not as comfortable as regular throw pillows. Appear very durable and colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    tinablitz October 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nadine W. July 27, 2017