Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart by Safavieh Tangier Cream/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    it was supposed to be an indoor/outdoor rug

    Read More
    Catherine W. November 25, 2016
  • Interior Designer in NC
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this rug 5 stars IF the color representation had been accurate. You need to know that the "cream" is actually a dark shade of khaki. I almost sent it back, but used it in a different location than I had planned.

    Read More
    ckinlaw2 September 19, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very happy with this item. Nice quality, durability and value.

    Read More
    Mary H. September 11, 2016
  • Easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug based on the reviews here and I am very happy with my purchase. I am using it indoors for the dinning room (on ceramic tile) and it cleans very well. It definitely needs a pad to stay put, so I recommend buying one at the same time.

    Read More
    Luisa H. July 3, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Used in our sunroom. Love the pattern

    Read More
    Shannon B. June 23, 2016
  • J E Jacobson
    Verified Purchase

    great Martha Stewart rug which complements well beige corduroy sectionals and black end table and lamps

    Read More
    John J. June 20, 2016
  • Great price, handsome
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came quickly, fit perfectly and is exactly what I expected. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 13, 2016
  • Outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    It's Beautiful I would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    Nellie W. April 29, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits well in our living room.

    Read More
    dac22 April 26, 2016
  • This should look great on our back pario.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to use outdoors in the back yard, likely year round in Calif.

    Read More
    Ilona V. June 6, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. It is the perfect size for my dining table! The pattern is gorgeous. Only thing is that it is taking a while for it to completely flatten out. I had to place rug grippers at the corners and it is still flapping up. Hopefully it will flatten in time!

    Read More
    Leanna L. March 4, 2015
  • EXCELLENT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! We put it on our screened porch and it looks great. It is nice and thick and wipes clean very easily. The pattern is even better in person.

    Read More
    khawkeye July 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Beth P. May 21, 2017
Sponsored Links