Sale Starts at: $111.14

Save $369.85 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart by Safavieh Square Dance Cement Grey Wool/ Banana Silk Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, but served well in providing a modern look yet protecting floors.

    Read More
    Sumiti G. May 18, 2016
  • Smells Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug but you won't be able to stand the smell if it gets wet anywhere. Just awful

    Read More
    gghouston March 23, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite purchase. I bought the area rug to go with two modern white leather chairs for a showroom display, and honestly it just looks so cheap. The material for the rug is scratchy and thin. If it were for my home I would return it right away.

    Read More
    Laura B. August 21, 2015
  • Family room rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice light weight rug for an open concept home with several areas of rugs. Color is nice and deffently needs a pad under it. Love it

    Read More
    Heidemarie F. May 23, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my dining room. The rug is thin but it is in a room I don't use often.

    Read More
    kateg123 April 26, 2013
  • Pretty but irritating
    Verified Purchase

    The design and color are really nice. However, its hard to tell from the picture that the rug is very flimsy. Even with a pad, just walking on the rug kicks it up in all places. Forget about moving an ottoman or coffee table around; it will not stay flat. Also, this rug is true to its wool; the tiny little wool fibers end up everwhere....on the floor, in your nose, on your skin. Very itchy. It also picks very easy. I ran a vacuum over the rug to try to get rid of the wool fibers but it messed up the quality of the rug.

    Read More
    falconsfan1981 February 15, 2013
  • Pretty pattern, but scratchy and discolored
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a nursery. It is a pretty pattern and it looks good in the room. But in several places, the white/ivory stripes are more yellowed, as if some kind of glue had spilled on the yarn in those places. It's pretty noticeable even from a few feet away. I am not sure if I will go to the trouble of returning it, but it's just something that kind of bothers me. The website says it's organic -- when the rug arrived, it didn't say anything on the packaging about being organic. It just said "wool and viscose." But it did say Made in India. I got it because I wanted a non-toxic rug. It doesn't smell, but it's hard to know if it is organic. There is no backing on it -- it is just pure, tightly woven wool -- so at least I know there are no toxic glues used for the rug backing. It is rough/scratchy. I was hoping it would be softer -- I am not sure it would be comfortable to sit on, for a baby to crawl around on. I don't even think I would want to sit on the rug wearing shorts, because it would be kind of rough on your legs. All in all, an OK purchase, but given that I'm not even sure it's organic, I probably would have gone with a rug from a different store that is softer and not discolored.

    Read More
    taracookie January 18, 2013
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with this purchase, the rug arrived within 7 days (shipped to Australia over Christmas) and rolled out flat. The texture is quite coarse but this is not an issue for me, no shedding so far and I love the look of the rug.

    Read More
    ozcustomer December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links