Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart by Safavieh Grove Twig Olive Green Wool Rug (7'9 x 9'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently bought a new home and needed a large area rug for the living room. This is subtle with a dark background, but with beautiful pops of color from the botanicals. Only negative comment would be that it is not fluffy underfoot, but am going to add a pad, which should do the job. Looks just like the picture, I love it!

    Read More
    cardamom11 November 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty rug. I bought it for our nursery and it's perfect for a wee one to crawl around on. Very soft and no "new rug" smell. Quality is excellent. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    shannon909 April 1, 2013
  • grove twig rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived in a timely manner. The colors are even better in person! The rug looks great in my dining room, and the intricate flowers and details, especially the olive green trim, really make this a cool piece. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a quality piece. I've had it for a few weeks now, and I don't notice any shedding. Very comfortable to walk on as well!

    Read More
    honeycrisp December 6, 2012
  • very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this large (almost 8 x 10) rug for my bedroom, but expected right away for it to be too dark. I didn't unpack it for a couple of weeks as I thought I would just return it. Yesterday I finally unpacked it, and it's beautiful. It has more detail to the design than is shown in the picture, and it's really beautiful. It is not too dark but just right (I would say on the darker medium side). It's very soft and thick and I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    oasish February 25, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous buying a rug on line. I was worried about the colors, but, I am very pleased with my rug. Looks great in my room. Shipping was very fast. It was very convenient to not have to carry a huge rug out of the store, cram it in your car, carry it up the steps.

    Read More
    ploddou March 30, 2011
  • Martha Stewart Washed Twig Rug

    Wow, the fast, free shipping was great! I love this rug! it has lots of muted green/blues that go with all the current colors and its fun without overwhelming the room. It is not a plush carpet but more of a berber/hooked rug feeling.

    Read More
    decorate88 March 24, 2011
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug...modern and traditional at the same time. I like it more everyday. My only complaint is that it seems to snag pretty easily in high traffic areas.

    Read More
    northoak January 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous! It rolled out very nice and made a lovely addition to my house.

    Read More
    kbrum December 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn S. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links