Today: $20.39

MSRP: $65.99

Save $45.60 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martha Stewart Non-slip Hard Floor Rubber Rug Pad (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad is a good value and really holds my rug in place. Will buy another for my hallway rug to keep from slipping. Overstock always has the best selections for any need.

    Read More
    ld55 June 12, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    This pad works great under the Allstar Geometric rug. So far, it keeps rug from moving on hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Investigator44 February 12, 2017
  • RAFC
    Verified Purchase

    Works the best on our new hardwoods.

    Read More
    R A F C. January 27, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    But it still slides around a bit

    Read More
    Lidia A. October 3, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great no-slip rug mat, as expected

    Read More
    lyddie03 August 3, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Grips the rug and the floor. Holding the slippery rug in place without moving a bit! Very happy with this rug pad. Would buy again.

    Read More
    bethie April 19, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Size is exactly as stated! Keeps rug in place

    Read More
    Caren H. December 16, 2015
  • Martha Stewart non slip rubber rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It's the best as it really stays put, not even wavering once as compared to the previous ones I used for my rugs.

    Read More
    Marie W. July 7, 2015
  • Perfect in so many ways.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item because I've never been disappointed by Martha Stewart, and for the attractive price. I ordered a size close to the one I required, then utilized the leftovers to line a couple of drawers in the kitchen. I snipped a few remaining squares to make my handsome sofa stay put on my hardwood. IT'S A GOOD THING (per Martha). ;)

    Read More
    Anne May 20, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Generous size, we trimmed it down so it is smaller than the rugs we used them for, works like a charm.

    Read More
    sherriesbox July 2, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie R. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edgar Sosa M. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    iknowmyrights March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan K. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links