Today: $6.69
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marshal Green Potato Masher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok, doesnt work great
    Verified Purchase

    It works ok, but I perfer the regular metals ones... this one is really weak.

    Read More
    megadz87 June 21, 2017
  • Dumb and too big
    Verified Purchase

    Very dumb and too big and clumsy

    Read More
    bart s. April 26, 2017
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    great gift, a little too big

    Read More
    nursematep March 13, 2017
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Good conversation piece. Haven't used yet, but plan to do so with my grandson.

    Read More
    Jean M. August 3, 2016
  • Hilarious and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This potato masher works well and is easy to clean. Plus, it cracks me up.

    Read More
    Melissa D. July 18, 2016
  • Serena st.vegas
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute gadget and works well!

    Read More
    Serena P. June 5, 2016
  • Great tool!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for mashing potatoes without scratching the pot.

    Read More
    Anne February 9, 2016
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Great tool, the best for mashing and shredding chicken too!

    Read More
    Claudia K. November 10, 2015
  • Cute...and functional
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw this potato masher, I thought it was just a gimmick. Not so. This works much much better than my OXO brand masher. It's ergonomic too. And cute.

    Read More
    babykat7 September 6, 2015
  • My Niece loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not only the cutest masher, but does the job well. It was a housewarming gift for my niece and she loves it.

    Read More
    starnectar August 26, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for an office party and the recipient was super happy with it. Highly recommend if you are looking for a unique gift for someone who likes to cook.

    Read More
    kmo February 14, 2015
  • Like mashing with Sideshow Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for me and liked it so much I bought again, along with other pieces from the Green Family for gifts. Charming and earth-friendly.

    Read More
    Modest in MN January 1, 2015
  • Christmas Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    For my Son-In-Law he loved it....for Christmas....great stocking stuffer

    Read More
    Susanna D. December 31, 2014
  • Mask potato lover
    Verified Purchase

    It is quick and easy to make mash potato with real potatoes.

    Read More
    njwoman April 23, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised that I am writing a review at all much less for a masher .... But this is not only cute, fun to have out on the counter but also it works so well! I have gone through several mashers never able to find one that is easy to use and actually does the job until now. "Marshall Green" is fabulous. I am now planning on finding the rest of his family as well. I recommend him wholeheartedly - enjoy!

    Read More
    heatnben February 12, 2013
  • Very eye catching and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift but everybody who has seen it wants one. It's a great stocking stuffer and I'm giving it to my granddaughter who always makes the mashed potatoes at holiday dinners.

    Read More
    kicking63 December 21, 2012
  • Fun for college student
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVED this guy. Great conversation piece and it actually works quite well on mashed potatoes - a LOT of those on a student budget, so this little bit of fun and frill makes everyone feel a little less deprived. The black top is a rigid plastic that seems of good quality, so we expect our "masher" to be around a long while. We've been hand washing to encourage longevity, but the occasional trip through the dishwasher doesn't seem to be harmful.

    Read More
    udontcarewhatmynameis August 21, 2012
  • PQ B. April 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    desh37 August 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackson H. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links