Starting at: $644.49

Save $129.50 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marsha Scalloped White Modern Bed with Upholstered Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, grand and bright!! I've had this for 3 years and I absolutely love my king size bed frame!!

    Read More
    Deborah P. March 7, 2017
  • Extremely happy
    Verified Purchase

    In love with my new bed!!

    Read More
    Fernanda L. November 19, 2016
  • Great at first...
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this white king bed in our master for over a year now. I really love the way it looks. Even though it's a faux leather, I don't find it to be faux looking or feeling. It's very soft and easy to clean. When we first got it, it was very sturdy but now that we've had it for over a year, it's very wobbly. When my husband moves, the whole bed wobbles and it drives me nuts. Even when he sits on the edge and puts his shoes on, the entire bed shakes and wobbles. I'm hoping it's just a matter of tightening the screws because it's enough to make me want to get a new bed.

    Read More
    Jordan10 July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so expensive and the leather looks top notch! It was a little time consuming to put together but is very sturdy! Love this bed!

    Read More
    Jessica J. June 22, 2016
  • michellet
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery went awry and I received it over a month late, but the bed itself is great. Very sturdy, and I love the look. Fairly easy assembly.

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 29, 2015
  • Good looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't love the leather material but overall it looks good in my 6 year old princes room. I gave it a 4star because of the price

    Read More
    Adriana V. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    we love this bed in our master! it is beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Christine D. September 24, 2015
  • Looks great, easy assembly, gets dirty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy to assemble. Accumulates a lot of dust, hair, etc. on the side rails. If you have pets, you'll have to clean it a lot.

    Read More
    Becky F. August 23, 2015
  • Looks so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for a guest room. It is beautiful and elegant. Looks great with mirrored furniture. Easy to assemble. And such a good price. Quality is great!

    Read More
    mybabygenius August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed with quality and style! It was easy to assemble. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    Sandra G. June 11, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is amazing. It is low, but not too low, and it looks so nice. There was a damaged part (ripped upholstery) when it arrived, but it was not a dealbreaker for me.

    Read More
    happyinglendale May 26, 2015
  • Nice shape, stark white color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this headboard thinking it was white and not plastic looking based on some reviews. Actual product is a stark white headboard with a faux leather finish that does look quite like plastic in my opinion. I think it's more obvious in a room that gets a lot of natural light. Wasn't the look we were going for, so returned the item. Glad Overstock was good about the return.

    Read More
    Sbee November 2, 2014
  • Stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    How I'm glad that i found this bed!!! Oh it looks really stunning and sophisticated in our bedroom! It's definitely a focal point of the room! Love it! Love it! Love it!!!

    Read More
    appostol1 October 16, 2014
  • Black bed
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love live love this. I would say it is expensive looking, but it was a reasonable price. It is leather and durable.

    Read More
    rhewhite August 31, 2014
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT~ Very nice looking bed, very modern, everyone saw it said it's very beautiful ! I' m glad i bought it

    Read More
    orangeding July 29, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bed for almost a year now and it is Great. Beautiful and durable we have had no issues with it even through a move.

    Read More
    scooper00 July 21, 2014
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room, and we love it. The bed itself is great, but the support slats are a bit flimsy. Once we added a boxspring, it was perfect. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    annemaria June 7, 2014
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed. Easy to put together. We have had it for over a year now & the only thing that has broken was the middle support but you can pretty much just use a block of wood. Just don't let any fat people sleep in the bed :) Bed is in our guest room and we are happy with the purchase. Worth the money.

    Read More
    ewmhome May 15, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful although I do recommend using your box spring in it unless you like feeling like you are sleeping on the floor.

    Read More
    katiecase April 18, 2014
  • Very good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for price. This bed looks elegant along with being sturdy. My husband assembled the bed by himself in less than one hour with little issues. Our pets, my husband, and I are all very pleased with the bed.

    Read More
    1puma April 12, 2014
Sponsored Links