Today: $438.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marsha Scalloped Gray Linen Headboard Full-size Modern Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely! Much nicer in person. The linen almost has a wool look to it. Love the colour and shape very sturdy.

    Read More
    Pamela C. August 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my son, it's perfect. Great quality and looks awesome!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. August 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about ordering a bed online because it's so hard to tell from a picture what the item really looks like. This bed looks so much better than what it's shown! Worth every penny

    Read More
    Daria E. April 7, 2016
  • cute bed
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my 4 year olds Big Girl room. easy to put together. and great quality.

    Read More
    Telina G. January 8, 2016
  • Great item for price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bed for my mother. She loves it! great value for the price paid

    Read More
    Dana O. December 7, 2015
  • still in love a year later
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together (by myself). very high quality. still looks amazing a year later and just as sturdy as day 1. wish it wasn't so low, but still really happy

    Read More
    Alana S. November 18, 2015
  • Luxurious Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived about a week apart from each other (the 2 parts), both earlier than expected. It was easy set up. It is a lot nicer than I expected. The gray is darker, more of a medium gray. The fabric is thick and high end. the studs are silver, vibrant and made a statement. The bed is way lower than what I'm used to, sinCE it doesn't take a box but it works. And if anything, a lower bed makes the room appear and feel bigger.

    Read More
    rednails November 10, 2015
  • Gray Linen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for the price! The bed looks wonderful. I purchased it for my 13 year old son. He likes it! It was easily put together and has held up very well.

    Read More
    mother2three November 1, 2015
  • Good value for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and seems well made (only been on it for 3 months, so far so good). The two things I'd change are the nail heads and the height off the floor. It is a bit too low, I ended up putting a box spring to make up for the height. As for the nail heads, they are a tad bit far apart from each other, and I prefer matte/brushed rather than it shinier silver.

    Read More
    Sarah October 29, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it over a year ago, still looks brand new. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Danielle C. October 13, 2015
  • Looks Great in Small Spare Room!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed in the full size to fit in a rather small guest bedroom in our house. It looks really nice. Dark gray in color, and the fabric is a linen blend.

    Read More
    mystroswife April 1, 2015
  • Beauty and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to set up. Great price.

    Read More
    lisabz March 3, 2015
  • Marsha Scalloped Gray Linen Headboard Full-size
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BED IS REALLY PRETTY. IT IS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. THE MATTRESS FITS PERFECT. SOME TIMES THE FRAME ON THESE TYPE OF BEDS ARE LARGER THEN THE WIDTH OF THE MATTRESS AND THAT LEAVES A GAP BETWEEN SIDE RAIL AND MATTRESS; BUT THIS BED IS WONDERFUL. THE MATTRESS FITS SNUG IN THE FRAME. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BED TO ANYONE WHO LIKES THIS STYLE. I LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    Collin T. December 24, 2014
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    After researching linen headboards and learning that a headboard only typically results in a flimsy bed, I purchased this one and couldn't be happier. This was purchased for my daughter's first apartment at college. The assembly took a little time, but the instructions were easy to follow and the quality was good. The bed is sturdy and beautiful. Glad that we invested a little more to get a sturdy bed.

    Read More
    expectthebest December 6, 2014
  • Big girl bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my 3 year old daughter's new 'big girl room'. She absolutely adores it and so do the adults. It looks so much more expensive then it is. I love how low profile the bed is. She can get on and off with ease and there is no worry of her hurting herself if she rolled off. The color is darker than pictured, as others have stated, but it still worked for us. I paired it with a pink and grey comforter set also from O.co. It's so cozy I have to fight not to fall asleep myself while tucking her in at night.

    Read More
    rhomb November 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is more gorgeous in person than when viewed on the website! I use a box spring and a mattress with my be and the height is perfect for someone my height (6 feet tall). It is made of high quality materials and is very tasteful in its design! Assembly was easy; I put it together by myself in about 1 hour. Extremely happy with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    jcsabelko November 27, 2014
  • absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    the color is a little darker grey than the picture shows, but still a great color. it was easy to put together... did it by myself. i love this headboard and frame. its my favorite part of the room.

    Read More
    mbalot October 3, 2014
  • Too dark grey
    Verified Purchase

    The color is much darker than shown online. It is a dark, steel metal grey not dove or light grey. Returned

    Read More
    flower95 August 19, 2014
  • Perfect guest beds
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these beds for my large guest room. The assembly was a breeze. All parts fit together like a glove. The finished product is a hig end looking bed, for a very reasonably price. The nailhead trim is a beautiful accent and very well done. These are really nice beds.

    Read More
    bhburton July 31, 2014
  • i love my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed ! it is very bold but the color just makes it so easy to fit in to any room . i really love the fabric ! no complaints been sleeping on it for about 3 months ! verrrry easy to put together

    Read More
    jdennison June 24, 2014
Sponsored Links