Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marseille Curtain Holdbacks (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my window and looks good

    Read More
    Donna M. January 3, 2017
  • Nice looking and as described
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice solid and good looking tiebacks. It's so nice to just tuck the drapes behind them instead of using a fabric tieback and hook in the wall. They really are high-end and classy.

    Read More
    sdbarb February 8, 2012
  • Great Quality..only one small issue
    Verified Purchase

    So this set is awesome. Very well made, great color and heavy. The only issue that I had was that they were smaller than I had expected. I have huge windows in my Master Bedroom and needed holdbacks that could hold really thick curtains (black out, lined curtains) and I needed them to hold back two curtains...however it couldn't. That was my only frustration, otherwise, I love the product.

    Read More
    shaph98 January 14, 2011
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    well made and attached easily! I would recommend this item. Although the color was a bit bolder on the internet pictures then in real life :)

    Read More
    tulabean November 18, 2010
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain holdbacks were of great quality and matched the Marseille curtain rod I bought. They look good mounted to the wall and installation was a breeze for my husband.

    Read More
    suzannedo January 27, 2010
  • sweet

    I own the marseille style:I just put up a couple set of these for my front office windows. They look fabulous, visitors notice the window treatment immediately. Build quality seems solid and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    homefashion December 30, 2009
  • curtain tie backs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching rod that comes in a hard to find long length to match. This is made well and looks great. I think you will be please with this item.

    Read More
    kimintx November 4, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I was looking for. Very nice. I would recommend these to any one that wants to update their windows and make an old room look new.

    Read More
    gotyorkies August 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    northdakota121 August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links