| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $695.49

Save $122.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marsden Rustic Brown Mission Counter Height Extending Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality. The item was carefully wrapped and arrived without damage. This table comfortably seats 6. I love the feel of the wood!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. September 11, 2017
  • 1st online furniture purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was worried at first, because I'd never bought furniture online before. It arrived in near perfect condition and, for the most part, instructions on how to set it up were easy to understand and follow. It looks really nice.

    Read More
    Dan M. August 7, 2017
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE LOVE this table. I was a little afraid to purchase a table online but I'm glad I took the risk. Putting it together was really easy with clear instructions. 5 stars for this!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser685523 August 5, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set. I put it together and it is time consuming, but a very good quality piece.

    Read More
    lucinda g. July 20, 2017
  • Mission Counter Heigh Dining
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS BEAUTIFUL! We love it!

    Read More
    Theresa R. July 17, 2017
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for about 4 years now and it still looks great. It gets a lot of compliments too!

    Read More
    Lynda H. May 7, 2017
  • Still waiting

    I Bought the set based on the review ..... it's been 3 days still order being processed which is little annoying ..... no status update at all.... I am not given shipping date nor estimate delivery date .... I'll keep posting the update .... hoping for the best !

    Read More
    kedar p. April 15, 2017
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Dining Set about three years ago and love it every day! The color is rich dark brown. There is a compartment in the middle, perfect for trays and mats, extra table cloths or even board games if needed.... The legs of the table are in the middle of the table, so there is plenty of space for legs around the table. The leaf extension is great. First, we used the smaller size of the table for 5 of us. (It is a rectangular shape then). But last two years we kept the leaf in. It is a wonderful square shape that fits up till 8 people. Chairs are bolstered and comfy enough. We get tons of compliments all the time....I would buy this again and again. ~ We had a scratch on the table when it arrived, but it was taken care of by Overstock - no headaches involved. I recommend this product. It's modern, yet elegant and practical.

    Read More
    fashionlover14 March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty skeptical being a table on line. This table is a beautiful color, very solid piece of furniture. Not too difficult to assemble. For the price it can't be beat. Given that counter height chairs usually run a minimum of $150 a piece, getting six chairs and the table is awesome deal. Everyone who has seen it thinks it must have been from Pottery Barn or Restoration Hardware. Who knew?

    Read More
    OstkUser787838 January 10, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table and chairs are sturdy. Assembled the product and the instruction were easy. Very heavy table, Solid wood and a nice color. I was concerned with a purchase of a table online not seeing product and the color. I took a chance and glad I did. Table is exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Liza Z. December 30, 2016
  • nurse9
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I wanted. Well built and good looking.

    Read More
    florida9 December 20, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice to have this team and for me brings together all the details.

    Read More
    alfredo e. October 31, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This table is wonderful. Matches my floors perfect! So happy with This purchase.

    Read More
    natasha r. October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful dinning set
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars for the beautiful tables and chair at a very competitive price, and for Overstock customer service who are doing a terrific job replacing defective parts if any. Just got mine today and my set is now complete. Looks beautiful

    Read More
    Abel O. September 15, 2016
  • Nice dining set.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made set, looks great...solid, beautiful. There were some scratches on the base, but I'm repairing instead of the trouble of replacing.

    Read More
    Nolan P. July 27, 2016
  • Missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed with this purchase. Two chairs had issues with either missing parts, not the right supports or bad manufacturing. I have bought lots of things from this site but this one let me down a bit.

    Read More
    Corky May 8, 2016
  • MARTHA
    Verified Purchase

    MY FAMILY LOVES THE LOOK OF THIS DINNER TABLE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE.

    Read More
    MARTHA S. April 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table, it was just what we were looking for. Pretty easy to put together and looks great. Didn't realize that you wouldn't see the cute middle shelf with all the chairs in front of it, but love it anyway. It also arrived pretty quickly!

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 20, 2016
  • just me
    Verified Purchase

    Added this to my existing table and chairs for the holidays. Love them, but the assembly was a(n) (expected) pain, but not difficult.

    Read More
    Heidi D. January 9, 2016
  • New home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with this piece of furniture. I paid under 1k plus it was free shipping. I cannot tell you how many compliments I have had on this piece! I have had it for a year and it is as beautiful today as the day we received it. Trust all of the reviews you see, I did and I am glad I purchased it. Stick with the reviews on how beautiful a piece it is and not the assembling of the product. I take those reviews as minor.. I really don't care how the ease of assembly is as much as how the quality and look if the furniture is. The only issue, if I can say, is one of the chairs came with a small crack in the back leg piece. Overstock replaced it with two brand new chairs at NO charge!!! Overstock, you have done a fantastic job again with your customer service!!! Buy this table!!!

    Read More
    Laurie M. January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links