Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquis by Waterford Sparkle Iced Beverage Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 for wedding gift, classy

    Read More
    byebird February 26, 2016
  • Crystal glasses had a few chips
    Verified Purchase

    Had a few chips but no one noticed but me. And some scratch marks. They looked old or used or both.

    Read More
    lisa h. December 18, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a client for her dining room. Very beautiful set at a great price. You cannot go wrong with Waterford crystal.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Waterford Sparkle Beverage glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a wedding gift for my niece, and she just loves them. She said they are very elegant.

    Read More
    Pez October 15, 2015
  • Always loved Waterford
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had the money to complete my set until I found these and now I have a set of 16. Thanksgiving this year will be beautiful.

    Read More
    Machell M. August 20, 2015
  • Great go-to gift item for anyone.
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a lot of these as gifts. They're Waterford, so people immediately know they are getting something "good." they have a nice weight and shape. Even if they are not someone's "chosen" crystal pattern that he or she picked out when registering for a wedding 20 years ago, they are nice to have as "everyday" glassware that is elegant. They are so inexpensive that if your drunk friend accidentally drops one on the lanai during a dinner party and smashes it, you can just laugh and say, "ahh, well, no worries, it is just my everyday Waterford after all." How awesome is that? You wouldn't say that if some idiot smashed grandmama's antique crystal, now would you? No. And that's why no one ever uses grandmama's crystal. It just sits in the china cabinet for display. This stuff is awesome and cheap enough that you can buy a whole set of it for someone. You look great, they look great, It's definitely a win-win

    Read More
    Mary M. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are just beautiful. Have a solid feel and not cheap

    Read More
    3kids&alady August 12, 2015
  • Average consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and practical. Added to my set when son broke one. Well priced.

    Read More
    sirianni12 May 13, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and wonderful quality!

    Read More
    Amber L. April 27, 2015
  • Beautiful and Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these glasses and was not disappointed! They really have a lovely faceted design and made my table! I used them with my Royal Albert China and it looked like they were made for that set! The quality is wonderful and they came well-packed and without issues. These are now my " go to" glasses for entertaining!

    Read More
    onherfeetalldayinil April 7, 2015
  • Attractive on the dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously found these at a discount retailer and loved! Eight was not enough and I have been searching for more. Overstock to the rescue! Shipped at an unexpectedly rapid rate. Thrilled!!!!

    Read More
    Dorothy R. March 31, 2015
  • Water goblets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shape and quality, sits beautifully on my table.

    Read More
    elisadrews December 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size and beautiful! I'd been looking for awhile for simply beautiful and elegant water glasses. These definitely fit the bill and the price was the best around!

    Read More
    2jlh December 19, 2014
  • Nice Product but no card sent with it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these glasses for a wedding gift. My friend was very pleased with the glasses. Unfortunately, Overstock failed to provide the note on who it was from. My friend had no idea that they were from me, even after putting a descriptive message that it was for their wedding gift. Was very upset the price of the item was put in the packaging for their wedding gift, very tacky! Even after putting it was for a gift, they still failed to send it without the price ect... Overstock also has no giftwrapping which is disappointing. Overall the product shipped in good condition, and was beautiful. I will order items again, but not as a gift for it was really embarrassing!

    Read More
    mel2345 September 24, 2014
  • Marquis glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas shopping can't go wrong with waterford! got the wine glasses for gifts last yr They were loved!

    Read More
    rthompao July 19, 2014
  • Waterford
    Verified Purchase

    Was a wedding gift to my niece and she loves them. Beautiful

    Read More
    heritage99 July 3, 2014
  • Marquis by Waterford Sparkle Iced Beverage Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price other than Overstock, very reasonable, arrived intact, & fast, thank you.

    Read More
    healthnut70 May 26, 2014
  • Waterford crystal
    Verified Purchase

    They are of great quality. I really have been wanting them and so pleased with them.

    Read More
    jbgouzien3 April 5, 2014
  • waterford glasses
    Verified Purchase

    very nice glasses for the money, not expensive for such a nice product.

    Read More
    victoriagagliardi November 20, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses fro the price. I bought them to complete a set

    Read More
    jagold September 25, 2013
Sponsored Links