Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquis by Waterford Sparkle Flutes (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gary Oldman Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my sister, not knowing I just started a new collection with these flutes.

    Read More
    Gary Oldman Fan May 16, 2015
  • Great set.
    Verified Purchase

    These were much larger than I had expected but are very well made.

    Read More
    barean83 December 23, 2014
  • Love these flutes
    Verified Purchase

    I own a set of 8 of these that I bought several years ago at a much MUCH higher price. These arrived in perfect condition. Packaged so carefully that there was no way these were going to be damaged. You absolutely cannot go wrong with Waterford and at this price it's a steal. Highly recommend these to anyone wanting beautiful champagne flutes.

    Read More
    cawrdw111 September 19, 2014
  • Excellent champagne flutes
    Verified Purchase

    These flutes are of very good quality. They are sturdy but they still look classy; you are not afraid to hold them firmly and clink them for a toast. Very stylish glass cut design.

    Read More
    frenzy7 August 1, 2014
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these beautiful glasses for a wedding present. They make a great gift for a young couple.

    Read More
    stamper1901 May 1, 2014
  • Marquis by Waterford Sparkle Flutes (set Of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    Marquis by Waterford Sparkle Flutes (set of 4).I like the glasses they go good withe everything.

    Read More
    mischichi3 February 25, 2014
  • Fantastic Service
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift to my mother-in-law for Christmas. When the package arrived, one of the flutes was broken so I contacted Customer Service thinking I would have to return the whole set and wait or the replacement. I was wrong, they replaced the one broken flute within a few days. Very pleased with the service I received and would definitely recommend using the site to friends. The quality of the flutes is amazing. They are very beautiful.

    Read More
    jeniwhe January 8, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted new champagne flutes for this New Year's because the ones I had were a very small diameter at the top and difficult to drink out of. Also they were very plain. These are much better - I like the cut glass pattern and the fact that it is not too elaborate. The glasses are a nice weight - not too heavy. I got compliments on them when I used them this year. Also - they seem to be a pretty good value because the retail price printed on the box was $XXX.XX. They were carefully packaged for shipping to avoid breakage.

    Read More
    clwpurchaser January 2, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these champagne glasses are beautiful- excellent quality as expected from Waterford. packed extremely well!

    Read More
    browntime May 3, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this came quickly and was exactly as advertised. packaged to insure no breakage. i'm very happy with the price and the opurchase

    Read More
    mexifrog1 April 9, 2013
  • waterford flutes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased other Waterford Marquis products and liked the quality and the price.

    Read More
    beask April 6, 2013
  • Elegant glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These gorgeous flutes arrived exactly as described. Very elegant and high quality.

    Read More
    natc1433 March 7, 2013
  • Marquia by Waterford Sparkle Flutes
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say! It is Waterford Crystal! Always beautiful! The packaging was superb, timely arrival, and most competitive pricing. Thank you Overstock !

    Read More
    frugall40 October 24, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful crystal champagne flutes, good size and look elegant on the table!

    Read More
    kombi February 22, 2012
  • sparkle flutes perfect for wedding
    Verified Purchase

    These flutes were perfect for the bride and groom toast. Lovely, classic design.

    Read More
    texbean February 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hol6land April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links