Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquis by Waterford 'Omega' Old Fashion Tumblers (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waterford tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    Tumblers look great, the right weight for drinking out of, stylist,and the correct size.

    Read More
    bharda7227 January 24, 2014
  • Comparison to the Omega 12oz I already own
    Verified Purchase

    I love the 12 oz 'ice tea' Marquis Omega I purchased years ago. The new ones, tumblers, hold the same amount but are shaped with a wider body and less tall. These tumblers are really heavy and more sharply cut. To me, they feel have the feel of cheaper European cut glass rather than crystal. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    sammiigirl August 20, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to find something that matched Parklane glasses purchased elsewhere. Almost perfect match. This is heavy glassware.

    Read More
    mzwin August 6, 2013
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these look and feel. I hand-wash only to keep bright and prevent damage. Love them for every day use or special occasions.

    Read More
    arhon725 July 23, 2013
  • Waterford"Omega" Old Fashion Tumblers... Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    You can use these Waterford crystal glasses for ice tea as well as "on the rocks" glasses. I was very satisfied with them. I've never purchased such fine glasses! The only draw back would be, "be very careful handling them"... they are shaped narrow at the bottom and quite wide toward the top of the glass which makes them easy to drop. Don't put them in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    pixiefl July 16, 2013
  • Beautiful glassware
    Verified Purchase

    These are more of a "Tumbler" than a "Double Old Fasioned" glass. "Tumbler" sounds less romantic, but for a "Double Old Fashioned" I think of a large rocks glass. They're easy to hold and hang onto. They're heavy enough you don't knock them around too easily. They're thick enough that they keep a consistant temperature on your drink. I like the fact they aren't "leaded".

    Read More
    marart55 June 27, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I read all the reviews on these glasses. They are beautiful, heavy, well made and elegant without costing a fortune. My set arrived quickly, as always with Overstock, and not a nick, chip or dent anywhere. I will recommend these to any of you reading reviews. They will last forever too. Excellent, excellent quality.

    Read More
    cassiecrunch May 20, 2013
  • Fabulous Waterford Marquis tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    I have Baccarat Crystal Wine and water glasses and I needed something matching in tumblers but could not afford the Baccarat ones and I found these on your website which match beautifully with mine for a fraction of the price. Overstock has been very good to me over the years. I will continue to shop for years to come

    Read More
    cindeed May 2, 2013
  • Masculine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my son....He says they are perfect for his bar....Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ginger0 May 1, 2013
  • Marquis by Waterford Omega Old Fashion Tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love these glasses. Very elegant looking and the price was great.

    Read More
    1newyork April 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous crystal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these glasses. I was looking for a replacement for my scotch glasses and these beautiful tumblers are better than I expected. They are heavy crystal with deep fluted grooves. The glasses feel great in hand and will be a perfect addition to our barware. I'm ready to order another set.

    Read More
    davpav March 29, 2013
  • These arrived perfect! No chips, packed well.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glasses! They have a nice weight to them. You can feel that it is a good glass, but not too heavy.

    Read More
    00dj March 28, 2013
  • These glasses are very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are so elegant. I wanted something for every day that would set a pretty table. The quality and price are great.

    Read More
    loretta61 March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy glasses with tons of sparkle. They are high quality. You'll love them.

    Read More
    jacksal March 9, 2013
  • tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice heavy tumblers. I use them for company but would not give to a child way to big and heavy. Lovely cut on them.

    Read More
    ashablue February 11, 2013
  • Marquis by Waterford 'Omega' Old Fashion Tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    I will purchase more of this line from overstock. Wine glasses etc.

    Read More
    peggybailey January 31, 2013
  • Bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these to replace our old scratched up glasses. They are nice, comfortable drinking glasses

    Read More
    johng01 January 26, 2013
  • Delightfully pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many items from Overstock.com and have been thoroughly pleased with every purchase and the Waterford Marquis Tumblers was no exception! Not only are they flawless in presentation, but are a pleasant weight in the hand! They would be beautiful in any home and would make a lovely birthday or wedding gift!

    Read More
    niferanne January 25, 2013
  • Love Em
    Verified Purchase

    I found an odd set at a Home Goods store, and stumbled upon these at Over Stock.....they are a wonderful size, weighty, and nicely priced. This is a quality product!

    Read More
    mrsdjb January 10, 2013
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Good quality, heavy, pretty to look at crystal glassware for a great price.

    Read More
    jcmcbride December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links