Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquis by Waterford 'Omega' Old Fashion Tumblers (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marquis Omega Tumblers (Set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice, pamper yourself with these Gorgeous & easy to handle Crystal Tumblers.

    Read More
    jesse63 April 21, 2017
  • Stunners
    Verified Purchase

    High quality craftsmanship...substantial.

    Read More
    cmcopp October 27, 2016
  • Miss Fussy
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant yet sturdy glasses

    Read More
    Maria Mercedes L. September 22, 2016
  • nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these -- I prefer a stem, but they look great, work in the dishwasher, and have a very good hefty feel. Very pretty

    Read More
    deebutler May 17, 2016
  • GV
    Verified Purchase

    Best glasses ever. My children use them and still going years later

    Read More
    Guerly V. February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these over two years ago and still have them. They are Waterford. Not much else to say. They speak for themselves. Love it!

    Read More
    Edith B. October 29, 2015
  • elegant well made glassware
    Verified Purchase

    dresses up your table with elegance

    Read More
    nyockki September 28, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I had Mikasa Park Lane and these look and feel just as great. Heavy leaded crystal and wash beautifully on the top rack of my dishwasher.

    Read More
    writer2122 June 28, 2015
  • HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU ARE A PERSON YOU CAN AFFORD THIS IMPRESS AND NOT GO WRONG

    Read More
    RICHARD B. May 30, 2015
  • Cynthia Yuskanich
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised when my husband I received these classes they were outstanding the packaging was great nothing was cracked and are walking up ordering several sets and another set that was familiar to the outset of this time it was something similar I suggest anyone who's looking for a gift a wedding gift to purchase these classes and they are well worth it

    Read More
    Cynthia Y. April 17, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this versatile tumbler for quite a few years. I had heard it had been discontinued and was very glad to find that you had it available. I would really enjoy having some of the other styles in this make. They last through family wear and tear, of daily use and the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Brenda H. March 18, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for years. Good and heavy. Would recommend.

    Read More
    scott g. March 5, 2015
  • Waterford Omega Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are excellent for everyday and also for company

    Read More
    kona02 November 2, 2014
  • Excellent and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. It's heavy but you know it's quality.

    Read More
    miac84 August 13, 2014
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are lovely in person, they have a little weight to them and are well made. I worried these may break or chip more easily with my son but they've withstood a few "moments" so overall I'm really pleased.

    Read More
    pollyanne111 June 24, 2014
  • Wonderful rocks glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses just feel so good in the hand. They have a perfect weight and hold the perfect amount of beverage. And even make ice look good.

    Read More
    suzanne717 April 2, 2014
  • good quality glassware
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my daughter and she loves them, perfect size for drinks

    Read More
    jay1lexington March 13, 2014
  • Waterford tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    Tumblers look great, the right weight for drinking out of, stylist,and the correct size.

    Read More
    bharda7227 January 24, 2014
  • Comparison to the Omega 12oz I already own
    Verified Purchase

    I love the 12 oz 'ice tea' Marquis Omega I purchased years ago. The new ones, tumblers, hold the same amount but are shaped with a wider body and less tall. These tumblers are really heavy and more sharply cut. To me, they feel have the feel of cheaper European cut glass rather than crystal. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    sammiigirl August 20, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to find something that matched Parklane glasses purchased elsewhere. Almost perfect match. This is heavy glassware.

    Read More
    mzwin August 6, 2013
Sponsored Links