Today: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquis by Waterford 'Brookside' Old Fashioned Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Thank you.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. January 18, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This glass is very beautiful and heavy which is what I want when using crystal.

    Read More
    4theresa December 5, 2016
  • Perfect for scotch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for many years now and they are still the best 'old fashioned' glasses I have ever owned. Very classy looking at a great price!

    Read More
    moravian1 December 3, 2016
  • Fantastic Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They are heavy and beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser657422 November 18, 2016
  • Perfect, Heravy Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has Waterford, current patterns, at amazing prices.

    Read More
    alrs November 16, 2016
  • Minnesota
    Verified Purchase

    Great for entertaining, outstanding quality

    Read More
    JUDITH S. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are just beautiful, and the price is so low. I love them

    Read More
    Katmardav November 13, 2016
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had 4 of these glasses and wanted another set. They are beautiful!! I even gave a set as a gift.

    Read More
    Christina E. October 26, 2016
  • MCooke
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and service!!😊

    Read More
    MARSHA C. September 5, 2016
  • As always…beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about lovely Waterford glasses? Perfect

    Read More
    kofpaso August 17, 2016
  • MA
    Verified Purchase

    great cocktail glasses ...............

    Read More
    Denise H. August 3, 2016
  • waste
    Verified Purchase

    All chipped around rim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Gaye C C. June 2, 2016
  • Retired Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    I like Waterford crystal and bought these for my neighbor. They are a classy set of glasses.

    Read More
    Eileen F. April 1, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful heavy crystal quality.

    Read More
    ErnieP March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Thank uou These are just beautiful

    Read More
    Thelma9 G. March 14, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the set of glasses that I ordered as well as the price for this item. The glasses are very attractive and durable. As a result, I will re-order this product from Overstock and also recommend your website to others on the basis of this purchase.

    Read More
    Susan G. February 23, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These are everything I hoped for. Nice feel, beautiful look. Quite elegant

    Read More
    MARYELLEN F. February 2, 2016
  • Great gift idea too.
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect glass to enjoy some spirits with friends.

    Read More
    Perry B. January 28, 2016
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    Use these all the time. They hold up great and look great. Bought more for house warming gifts, can't have enough for entertaining in our home.

    Read More
    53796 January 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent for the price. Very solid

    Read More
    Vanessa M. December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links