Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquis by Waterford 'Brookside' Iced Beverage Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. has lasted for years and they are beautiful!

    Read More
    barbara g. January 25, 2016
  • J.B.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of crystal glasses; everyone should have a set of these to entertain and for special occasions!

    Read More
    J.B. December 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, nice weight and arrived quickly. Thank you!

    Read More
    manda325 November 20, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    GLASSES ARE JUST AS I ENVISIONED THEY WOULD BE FROM ADMIRING THE PICTURE. AND A GREAT PRICE THESE GLASSES ARE USUALLY 100.00 BUCKS PER SET SO ON OVERSTOCK YOU ARE ONLY PAYING A FRACTION FOR SAME BRAND. I'M HAPPY. no cracks to chips. greatly packaged.

    Read More
    Dev Love. November 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these over two years ago. They are Waterford. What more can I say? I love them.

    Read More
    Edith B. October 29, 2015
  • Elegant Iced Beverage Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Excellent quality and design, they match my red wine glasses. Waterford-style elegance at a modest price, this size filled a gap for serving guests iced tea or sodas - water as well.

    Read More
    Susan G. October 28, 2015
  • mr.p
    Verified Purchase

    a great buy worth the money and them some

    Read More
    seer September 10, 2015
  • a must have
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses are very sturdy love the design i purchased 3 sets

    Read More
    joli d. August 20, 2015
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, classy, sturdy, and perfect for all of our holiday dinners. Price was great, too!

    Read More
    tcarter30 July 15, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these goblets! They look and feel great.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. June 25, 2015
  • PURFECT
    Verified Purchase

    ESQUITE PRODUCT. VERY MANLY

    Read More
    RICHARD B. May 30, 2015
  • Senior lady
    Verified Purchase

    Use them daily.....at my age...why not!

    Read More
    mo50chi March 13, 2015
  • Such affordable sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Marquis Brookside by Waterford! It bothers me not one bit that this pattern is made in Germany. Most of my nice crystal is. Love this variation, especially, for everyday use!

    Read More
    Deeellemm January 7, 2015
  • Elegant Water Goblet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern for a water goblet. Sturdy glass.

    Read More
    Lizbeth N. January 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Bling
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful glasses are just as pictured. They have a nice balanced and heavy weight to them and add a lot of sparkle to the table.

    Read More
    777erin December 4, 2014
  • great gift for new home
    Verified Purchase

    gave these as a gift, two sets as service for eight, she loves them for multiple uses.

    Read More
    msweezie August 2, 2014
  • Elegant Entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find anything comparable in my town's retail shops.

    Read More
    marnie0828 August 1, 2014
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than anticipated, but a plus since I intend to use them on regular basis. Con: too tall for my dishwasher.

    Read More
    southport0 June 15, 2014
  • PERFECT FOR ANY OCCASION. LIKE THEM FOR WATER,
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE GREAT FOR WATER, ICE TEA OR IF SOMEONE WANTS JUICE OR SODA. OVERSTOCK HAS ONE OF THE BEST PRICES. MY FIRST ORDER CAME BROKEN BUT OVERSTOCK QUICKLY SENT OUT ANOTHER SET THAT WAS PACKAGE CORRECTLY WITH PROTECTION FROM THE POST OFFICE OR UPS.

    Read More
    ladydriver April 22, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty even on their own. As part of a table setting they are gorgeous. I chose this part of the Waterford brand because I have a young niece and 4 young nephews. My mother and I want to show them how to sit and dine with good manners and to learn proper ettiquette. If they accidentally break one of these, no big deal. And they don't break when they fall over in my stainless steel sink. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    stablemistress March 29, 2014
Sponsored Links