Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquis by Waterford 'Brookside' Flutes (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Champagne Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This set was given as a gift and is packaged nicely. I would not hesitate to give them again. They make a lovely gift.

    Read More
    Ann K April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Waterford glasses are gorgeous! Although not 100% crystal they are thick and have weight. Purchased for a formal dinner party and my table was elegant! Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    ronnieb March 27, 2017
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for toasting glasses at a wedding. Beautiful.

    Read More
    ingmbrown53 December 1, 2016
  • Gave them to my daughter for her wedding toast
    Verified Purchase

    The flutes are beautiful and were used by my daughter and her now husband for the champagne toast at her wedding. She now has them in her china cabinet and they look very attractive there.

    Read More
    reeldove April 20, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for proseco and champagne

    Read More
    ward g. April 18, 2016
  • Great fultes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these as a part of a set

    Read More
    Thelma9 G. March 14, 2016
  • Great champagne flutes!
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy but Ok cause they're more sturdy and won't knock over easy. They are attractive but definitely not crystal just glass.

    Read More
    jeansreview March 14, 2016
  • Brookside
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are not lead crystal but have a pretty sparkle.

    Read More
    Robin C. March 14, 2016
  • Great gift

    Beautiful, high-quality, nice weight.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 2, 2016
  • elegant well made glassware
    Verified Purchase

    dresses up your table with elegance

    Read More
    nyockki September 28, 2015
  • mr.p
    Verified Purchase

    a great buy my clients love them

    Read More
    seer September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful without being dainty
    Verified Purchase

    These are crafted exquisitely without being so delicate that you fear breaking them when you touch them.

    Read More
    r2dao2daz August 29, 2015
  • joanne g.
    Verified Purchase

    this stemware is exquisite -- weighty but delicate!

    Read More
    joanne g. August 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love theses glasses! Classy, beautiful, sturdy, and didn't break the bank. I use these for mimosas on the weekends and at all of our holiday dinners.

    Read More
    tcarter30 July 15, 2015
  • DR. RJ
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR FROM WATERFORD EXCEPT TO BE SOLD BY OVERSTOCK. ESQUITE PRODUCT.

    Read More
    RICHARD B. May 30, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured and very reasonably priced

    Read More
    Pam O. May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Set arrived boxed and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Cookie711 May 25, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value, quality product

    Read More
    shay5 February 20, 2015
  • Elegant flutes!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with these beautiful flutes. They have a nice weight and you can see the quality in the flutes. The online pics dont do them justice.

    Read More
    southern64 October 24, 2014
  • Waterford rules
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for a friend. the price was amazing. had to get 2 sets for myself.

    Read More
    treeleigh May 29, 2014
Sponsored Links