Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquis by Waterford 'Brookside' All Purpose Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They are gorgeous and worth the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1591331 November 15, 2017
  • large heavy glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for Waterford. Would make a great wedding gift.

    Read More
    xyz October 30, 2017
  • Waterford glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses and great value!

    Read More
    christine36 October 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I moved not too long ago and had to buy some nice wine glasses. These are definitely high quality and would also make a wonderful gift. These were 75% off and arrived very quickly. I don't entertain a lot but these glasses will definitely add a nice touch of class to a nice evening of wine tasting! I like to use them to drink out of- my bad! They are really pretty! These wine glasses are elegant and beautiful!! I should have bought 2 sets!

    Read More
    Elaine W. July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful wine glasses but
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, very nice wine glasses, but don't work for what I planned. I have some very nice Waterford wine glasses that I try to be very careful with, never put in dishwasher, etc. I wanted some for every day use that I wasn't that concerned about and could throw in dishwasher without worrying, which I can do with these. But they are huge; I had no idea how large they would be. I had to rearrange my dish cabinet because they are too tall to fit where I planned to put them. And half full is what they would be for wine.

    Read More
    eeh68 June 10, 2017
  • COMPLETED CRYSTAL WATERFORD SET
    Verified Purchase

    This set completed the Brookside Waterford collection of crystal I started for my daughter when she got her B.S. Degree. When she completed her Masters Degree I was unable to find the "All Purpose Wine Glasses" UNTIL I checked the Overstocked site. You came thru for me again Thank you SO MUCH!

    Read More
    pita2u May 23, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. they are classy, and of very good quality. My family and I will greatly enjoy them .

    Read More
    Suedell R. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Waterford cannot go wrong. My Mother's favorite and mine, GAU

    Read More
    GretchenAnne April 4, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are so elegant.

    Read More
    Miosottis S. March 14, 2017
  • lovely as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    they are beautiful and I have thoroughly enjoyed them

    Read More
    Marianna H. February 12, 2017
  • Simply gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    These are better than I voted gave imagined. I bought 8 and they are stunning

    Read More
    eve1956 February 12, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave them 3 stars because they are thick. I expected a more delicate glass.

    Read More
    979whale November 18, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shipment of fragile items. This is an affordable and attractive crystal option.

    Read More
    drdebc November 12, 2016
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new wine glasses. They are beautiful and will definitely enjoy them!

    Read More
    Christina E. October 7, 2016
  • BabyG
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome glasses for half the price!

    Read More
    cudlebear June 9, 2016
  • Mrs. Hall
    Verified Purchase

    Feel is not right! Too heavy!

    Read More
    Peggy H. June 8, 2016
  • Dona
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were very nice for the money. I gave them as a gift.

    Read More
    Dona T. June 8, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Christmas gift for my son and his fiancé....although they were so beautiful, I should have waited to give them for their wedding!! Such a beautiful pattern and heavy. They came expertly packaged and no breakage. Lovely gift!!

    Read More
    Linda M. June 5, 2016
  • Great wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these I collection the entire set

    Read More
    Thelma9 G. March 14, 2016
  • Megan
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it look amazing , I know I will use it a lot

    Read More
    Megan C. February 5, 2016