Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquis by Waterford 10-inch Honour Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely -- nicer than the picture - good price for such a quality piece.

    Read More
    kimerie April 25, 2016
  • Great Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my mother in law for xmas and she loves it. Came quickly and undamaged.

    Read More
    Patrick L. December 7, 2015
  • Quality appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy for it's size. That's a good thing as bouquets wont tip it over. Very good looking my opinion.

    Read More
    xfuzz May 7, 2014
  • Waterford Glass Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price by Overstock. I had priced this product at the big department stores and they were all priced much higher even when on sale. I bought several. This vase makes a wonderful gift for any occasion. If you like Waterford glass I highly recommend this product - it is functional and it looks great too.

    Read More
    graball January 23, 2014
  • Crystal Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and good quality vase. Love it and it was shipped fast.

    Read More
    quilter665 November 2, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Somehow the vase was taller rhan expected. it is sparkling and a great companion to my Marquis bowl. I Recommend it as a gift. Enjoy!

    Read More
    chimerical August 6, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size vase and it sparkles like crazy. It is gorgeous. The shape of the case holds flowers perfectly. This size and shape was my go to vase and when it got broke in our move, I cried. But this is the exact size and shape. It works well with roses, lilacs, peonies, tulips or hydrangeas. It is a must have and a perfect price.

    Read More
    chris0wow March 6, 2013
  • Misleading, not real Waterford
    Verified Purchase

    The item desc on web site stated the original price was $**, yet there is a sticker on the box saying the retail suggested price is $**. Also, I thought I was getting real Waterford, made in Ireland but the vase is made in Germany "for Waterford". The quality is far inferior to real Waterford. Very misleading. I do not think I should have to pay to have this shipped back!

    Read More
    cacathythy0518 February 17, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love. What a great price for Waterford crystal! I've already had compliments on this vase.

    Read More
    jannetmari January 22, 2013
  • Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a wedding gift - they loved it! The vase arrived at my house in very good packaging - no breaks, chips, etc. I would say that it is a very good "general" piece that matches many different types of decor and place settings...it is very versitle.

    Read More
    littlemissengineer January 14, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vase for my niece for her wedding and I absolutely love it! It's beautiful. It's big enough to hold a nice-sized bouquet. I'm sure that my niece will appreciate the high quality of this exquisite vase.

    Read More
    oneblessed January 1, 2013
  • Classy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a beautiful crystal vase for flowers for a while, this was a splurgh for me and I couldn't be happier. I have had it on my table with flowers for the past month (of course I've changed the flowers out!)... I have little tea lights around it and it reflects the colors of the rainbow in the crystal very nicely. My guest have made very nice comments to. I really like this... it's classy.

    Read More
    hnch September 14, 2012
  • It was beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend's daughter as a wedding present and paid half the price I would have paid for a Waterford Crystal Vase in department stores. I didn't want her to know it came from Overstock so I had it shipped to my house then re-boxed it and sent it on to her. She loved it.

    Read More
    cpconnelly June 8, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vase! Bought as a gift. It was a little smaller than I expected but I didn't pay close attention to the measurements. Still very nice looking and makes a great gift.

    Read More
    linmw January 21, 2012
  • Wow and more!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic! Beautiful! Gift - hit the mark perfectl Price was the best also!!

    Read More
    motherdeaer December 2, 2011
  • Beautiful vase
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't arrive as quickly as I had hoped. I was purchasing as a gift. Had to buy a gift at a local store. This came in a day later and I am saving it for another occasion.

    Read More
    luv2vacation August 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    northstarstate June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links