Today: $260.99

At other retailer: $296.00

Save $35.01 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquis Tan Microfiber Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This chair serves its purpose. It is very elegant looking. It is comfortable to seat in, however the material is not of superior qualify.

    Read More
    Madge J. June 4, 2017
  • club chairs not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs look nice, but are not comfortable to sit in. I am using them as extra chairs in our master bedroom instead of the living room where I initially wanted them.

    Read More
    Jamie H. May 1, 2017
  • side chair
    Verified Purchase

    it looks nice in my bedroom

    Read More
    Colette Q. January 12, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was too low for an adult. Hard to get up.

    Read More
    grammie43 November 3, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, small, uncomfortable.

    Read More
    margaret b. September 7, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous at first bit what a value, great price\

    Read More
    destorm August 12, 2016
  • comfy and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    a good choice for the price - a simple, basic design

    Read More
    livelyj June 10, 2016
  • MARQUIS TAN CLUB CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE CHAIRS. THEY LOOK LIKE DISTRESSED LEATHER.

    Read More
    Judy T. May 7, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the chairs it has oil stained and it doesn't look pretty like the picture

    Read More
    Agnes C. March 19, 2016
  • Bedroom Space
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Perfect size for my small corner.

    Read More
    Leslie V. February 23, 2016
  • good accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    comfy for the price. looks great. not top of line chair, obvi - hence the 4 stars. but highly recommend it for the purpose of side chair to occasionally sit in & looks great. buy an expensive throw & then will look like an expensive chair :P

    Read More
    Angela G. February 17, 2016
  • thin fabric cover
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is small and comfortable but the fabric looks cheap and did not wear well

    Read More
    omi11 February 13, 2016
  • Mrs Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking for a bedroom space

    Read More
    Suuruu January 5, 2016
  • Works for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a chair to fill space in the living room after we got rid of an old love-seat. This chair is classy and nice, comfortable to sit it, easy to clean with moist towel or vacuum, depending the mess. It's not an expensive designed chair, but certainly doesn't look cheap. I'd happily recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Yekaterina S. December 3, 2015
  • Robert V
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, but the leg in front came loose. turned out the screw is stripped and I had to glue it in

    Read More
    Robert V. November 20, 2015
  • Sturdy but small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my music room over two years ago and they are still in pretty good shape. They get dirty easily and require frequent spot cleaning. They are smaller than I expected, but fit average sized adults okay.

    Read More
    Carrie E. November 8, 2015
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion is not separate, completely one piece chair, other than the small back pillow. Outside of arm is stapled to form the shape. It's comfy to sit in though.

    Read More
    Rosaline E. November 4, 2015
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for my kid's room. it's perfect height and size for a little corner. But now that I got it, I don't mind spending a little more @ other palces to get better quality.

    Read More
    atdo October 28, 2015
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Not to my liking. There were gathers in some of the stitching and not enough padding on the back.

    Read More
    Catherine K. October 16, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these chairs. I compared options available at major furniture stores. I wanted chairs for a sitting room that looked nice and provided comfort, but don't have to take a beating. These will do the trick. For the price I paid, the quality is what I expected. I will add a throw pillow to cover the entire back (it's pretty hard without additional cushion), but other than that these were delivered without any defects and all that is needed is to screw in the feet.

    Read More
    Natalie S. October 11, 2015
Sponsored Links