Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maroon 84-inch Rod Pocket Sheer Sari Curtain Panel Pair (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Curtains were a great deep red. Fortunately they help with blocking the sun out. These will do great all year round. Have not had any discolorations.

    Read More
    Mira J. August 19, 2017
  • delicious
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful deep color. Just enough sheer. Love then.

    Read More
    Lucy M. October 29, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good quality, true to the picture.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 15, 2015
  • Maroon 84-inch Rod Pocket Sheer Sari Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very rich and upscale looking. The color matched the display on my monitor and I was not disappointed. Yes it is a little on the thin side, but I am disappointed because it was described as 'sheer.' If you use several panels on a window you may create more privacy at night. Two panels on an average size window does not provide this since they are sheer. I would purchase again and also the other colors.

    Read More
    justpat November 8, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for a punch of color in my 1930s house. They are sheer so the light comes in, but provide a little added privacy. They are well made and sized perfectly for my front windows. The gold stitching adds to the sophistication and interest. I am thrilled with these curtains!

    Read More
    da11astx February 2, 2012
  • Luxurious Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I have not hung these curtain panels yet, but the fabric is luxurious and and the border trim is absolutely gorgeous. I may just use the panels to make a dress rather than hang over windows.

    Read More
    sanantoniorose63 October 13, 2011
  • Maroon 84-inch Rod Pocket Sheer Sari Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The material is not heavy, it's sari fabric. If you are looking for a more traditional drape, this is not the thing for you. I wanted to use one these to cover a spare door I am no longer using, and the other as a wall hanging behind a small bureau which contains a display of little artifacts. These are really rich and lovely looking for the purpose, and the gold trim and accents are really gorgeous. The gold accents are also useful in disguising the fact that the color of the curtains is not the same exact shade as the color of my walls. I expected that, and the gold helps make this much less obvious. I'm really pleased with these, and they look fantastic in my studio/office.

    Read More
    madangel47 June 27, 2011
  • Curtains Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are beautiful and look great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lauren M. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links