Starting at $206.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marlow Gabrieel Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is definitely worth the money. The material is nicer than I expected and the colors are exactly as shown. I loved the fact that it was a cinch to assemble. It is perfect as an accent chair.

    Read More
    rona k. October 12, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a terrific chair for a living room or den or bedroom. It is very comfortable and has great support. The fabric is a lovely woven material and very soft to the touch. It fits nicely in a corner of my den and I use it for reading and TV watching. I would definitely recommend this great chair.

    Read More
    jill23 October 7, 2017
  • Dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice, but aren't comfortable (not horrible though)... the worst part is the legs always come loose and need to be re-tightened. Its so annoying and embarrassing for someone to sit down on your furniture and it wobbles.

    Read More
    FrequentOshopper September 6, 2017
  • Cute little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little chair - the screws were very difficult to thread properly. I never did get them in properly. The chairs wobble a bit. If the screws went in properly I would give them a 5

    Read More
    Denise R. May 6, 2017
  • terrible chairs-Pretty but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beware that these chairs are terrible because they cannot be used for sitting. They are simply decorative and the legs on the chair are very wobbly. If someone heavy sits on the chair it will truly collapse!

    Read More
    jennifer p. February 21, 2017
  • Iamjomarie
    Verified Purchase

    It's good what I need it for, it's more or less a decoration, definetly not comfortable.

    Read More
    Jomarie S. January 21, 2017
  • Teal blue chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked everywhere for some accent chairs and ordered these. They were easy to put together and are very sturdy. The fabric looks expensive and worked well with my oriental rugs. They are very firm so I wouldn't recommend them for lounging around watching tv. Love the look though. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Eileen F. January 19, 2017
  • Uncomfortable But Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are sturdy, but not soft or "cushy" at all. They look just like the picture.

    Read More
    exodus66 December 22, 2016
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchased as a desk chair but it's not very comfortable for long periods of time. Very pretty so now use it as a side chair in the bedroom.

    Read More
    danaflaherty2 November 2, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looked out of proportion to me like the base was too large for the top.

    Read More
    lovelylisa24 September 19, 2016
  • Lovely Little Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for my bench at the end of my bed.

    Read More
    Dianne G. September 15, 2016
  • Wonderful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and beautiful chair! I bought two chairs in the green color which is a fresh and classic look. I've had lots of compliments on the chairs. Comfortable too!

    Read More
    Abigail A. June 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    well packed. easy to assemble. not very comfortable

    Read More
    karolynn p. June 20, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. Only good thing is this chair will probably be sat in once in a blue moon, it was just to fill an empty space in my room or I would return it! I gave it 2 stars because I liked the fabric pattern,

    Read More
    OstkUser146808 June 1, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Simple chair but attractive for the price

    Read More
    Daniel L. May 14, 2016
  • Kenya
    Verified Purchase

    I very happy with the chair, pretty good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser109513 May 7, 2016
  • Arlene and Wesley
    Verified Purchase

    The cheers we bought from Overstock looks elegant goodbye will buy more stuff from Overstock

    Read More
    Wesley B. April 26, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is a little long for people 5'3". I do love the color of the cream and beige.

    Read More
    Linda A. April 19, 2016
  • 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    It has been almost 2 years since I purchased these chairs for a physicians office. They are sturdy chairs and were very easy to assemble. I have had to tighten the legs once but that is easy to do. These are not used in the waiting room, but rather in a private office so I don't know how they would hold up with heavy use but with casual use they are great!

    Read More
    indianagirl12 February 25, 2016
  • sylvia b
    Verified Purchase

    The teal in the photo was more blue. The chair is almost green and doesn't pull the room together colorize. I am keeping it because the return shipping is too much trouble But I wish It had more blue tone. A friend assembled the legs, but it looked like trouble. At 19 inches the seat is too high. I might cut 1-3/4 inches off the legs. SB

    Read More
    sylvia b. February 13, 2016