Today $315.99

Was: $340.99

Save $25.00 (7%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marley Rubberwood Grey Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great and lots of storage! Very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Lindsay O. November 13, 2017
  • Well made tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get nervous ordering furniture online but this piece is fantastic. It's strong, sturdy and big! Be aware that this comes in two heavy boxes. One is approx 5-6 feet long so it's hard to carry in. After realizing there are lots of pieces, it was easy enough to put together. Everything is lableled on the wood like it is in the book EXCEPT there was one piece that the front was mislabeled - that's why I gave it a 4, it took a while to figure out what was wrong with it. It has great storage and drawers. It looks great with my decor which is reclaimed wood. I am really really happy with this product.

    Read More
    Laura S. November 4, 2017
  • Grey Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! The quality of this piece is superb. The color is as shown and enhances any living space. The ease of directions and assembly is another plus! Each piece is identified by a sticker and by following the easy to read instructions assembly is not overwhelming. Product is very solid and it accommodates my 70 inch TV extremely well. I am so PLEASED with this piece and with Overstock.com,Inc. for their commitment to quality and fair and affordable pricing.

    Read More
    Roger W. November 3, 2017
  • Was a little work to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. It's sturdy.

    Read More
    cherished1 October 26, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Big and holds lots! We put all the kids dvds in it for easy access!

    Read More
    jritenburgh September 7, 2017
  • It Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this entertainment center, and you certainly can't beat it for the price. We bought a 65 inch tv...so we needed a longer unit. The cabinet is wide enough to accommodate the tuner and the DVD in one compartment, and tall enough to fit our front speaker in the other compartment. The unit is very sturdy and attractive. Some other reviewers have said that this is green. The cast of green is very very slight. The directions on the other hand were troublesome.

    Read More
    Heather A. June 22, 2017
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered on time and as described. It arrived with no damage and was very simple to put together. This TV stand looks great. Having never ordered anything from overstock.com, I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Robert S. June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tv stand. The size and color are perfect for what I wanted, but the first one that was shipped to me was damaged. The very top piece had a gouge taken out of the front. I talked with customer service and had a new one sent to me only to discover after putting it all the way together, it had the same exact problem. For the price, I am really disappointed that both pieces were clearly damaged.

    Read More
    Amy H. June 9, 2017
  • The corner came broken
    Verified Purchase

    Very upset a chunk of the corner was broken

    Read More
    Daphnie C. June 8, 2017
  • Nice entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    The entertainment center was easy to put together. Nice quality and great color.

    Read More
    Melissa V. June 2, 2017
  • Looks Expensive, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful entertainment center, love the rustic look. However one of the front panels came damaged and now we're stuck with it.

    Read More
    Sharmeen H. May 30, 2017
  • Well built, as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tv stand is made of quality materials. It took me about 3 1/2 hours to assemble. Use a screw gun & add a little wood glue to the dowels. Directions were clear. One piece was mis-labeled, but figured it out pretty easily. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107975 May 30, 2017
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a very nice tv stand. Your going to need a couple hours and an extra person if available to help assemble the stand together. The color is more greenish and light grey. But a nice color if your into earth tone colors. It's about 70-71 inches across. I have a 42in tv on it now. But plan to switch it out to a 60in soon. So it's plenty of room for a 60-70in TV. I happy with my purchase. Very solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Darnell J. May 26, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece. it looks just like the picture. it did take me 3 hours to put together but I did do it by myself. although my husband did help me move the heavy pieces. instructions are good and piece quality was great

    Read More
    conniec1964 May 24, 2017
  • Worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you can get past the number of screws and dowels this is well worth the effort. The console both looks and feels like a substantial piece of furniture. I agree with others that the color skews slightly greener but it's beautiful. I'm very happy with this DIY purchase. Just have patience. (And it was well packed.)

    Read More
    loveagoodbargain May 15, 2017
  • Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the small box to check the color and is was greyage ( more beige than grey), not what we wanted at all. We are returning it because it is going in the same room with the grey desk that is a great color and would NOT go together.

    Read More
    Andrea R. February 12, 2017
  • St Nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 children. They beat my furniture down. Yet this piece is holding up to the abuse. It gets smacked with toys, jumped on by cats, cups left on it... Not one visable mark. The kids even sat in one of the drawers and climbed in it and it was solid. I will say that I did take my time putting it together and glued every single piece in place with wood glue. With 2 people it took about 40 minutes to put together. The color is a WARM gray with a warm wood undertone which is beautiful. I couldnt be more pleased.

    Read More
    ccolg November 30, 2016
  • beautiful modern and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    modern and elegant, lightweight and smooth finish

    Read More
    Tammie B. October 27, 2016
  • Great decision
    Verified Purchase

    Matches with my rug and wall paint exactly.....love it

    Read More
    judson c. October 15, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice unit. Sturdy and good looking. We get compliments often!

    Read More
    Adam P. September 8, 2016