| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $157.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marley 4-foot Eucalyptus Wood Outdoor Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Front porch bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband had been looking for a bench for our front porch and saw this one and it was perfect. Easy to put together and sturdy. We get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    tkcaruso September 5, 2017
  • Happy and content!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am loving this bench; I bought it to go with another bench I purchased a few years back from overstock. It was a little difficult at first putting it together but I got it done within two hours. Love it and I do not have to worry about the carpenter bees eating. Satisfied in Florida!

    Read More
    Allene J. May 3, 2017
  • Such a nice bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is so nice. It was easy to put together, only four pieces. Everything lined up, it is sturdy and well made. I only needed to put a sealer on it and it is ready for summer use. I would definitely purchase this bench again.

    Read More
    Joanne M. April 22, 2017
  • Merri
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wood, easy to assemble but, some pieces are hard to align. The screws hold it together very well.

    Read More
    Merri October 30, 2016
  • Great bench

    I've been in the market for a good quality bench for my front patio and was considering teak. I use to work for a company that specializes in teal furniture so I am quite familiar with its quality and know it really is the best. However teak is so expensive and I would be heart broken if someone stole it. I decided on this bench after finding good reviews from other sites. It's a light weight bench and the quality is superior to others I've seen on the market. As with most benches it will require a rub down with oils to keep its luster. If you want to purchase a bench cushion, dimensions are 45 inches long x 18 inches wide x 2.5 inches deep. I purchased several cushions before finding the right size and this is it. The bench was easy to put together. No screwdrivers needed. It comes with Allen wrenches but they are not the best quality. Kinda a 1 time use. But it works

    Read More
    minxy810 August 26, 2016
  • Very versitile bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bench for several years. Easy to assemble. It has been through 4 winters of sleet and snow. In the Spring, I give it a quick sand and restain. This year, I got a little more creative. Painted it purple and hung bright colored pots of flowers off the back. Although we won't be sitting on it this year, it is absolutely beautiful out in the garden. Great purchase. Wish I could attach a pic.

    Read More
    nlm304 May 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for two of these to go outside on my brick patio. We leave ours out during the New England winters, so every so often they are in need of replacement. These are great benches for the price. Easy to assemble, sturdy, and they look fantastic. I get a lot of compliments. Add a cushion and some throw pillows to make them look twice what they cost.

    Read More
    Maija S. August 20, 2015
  • Outdoor Wood Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is perfect for what we wanted for our front porch. I was only disappointed that on the bench right in the middle on top of the bench, is a spot that the stain did not adhere. It is very noticeable. Bench is very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Steven G. May 21, 2015
  • Nice outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking and comfortable outdoor bench. This is the second (matching) one I've purchased ... I've had the first for a year. It's easy to assemble and, so far, has held up well to the outdoor elements (it was outdoors throughout the winter).

    Read More
    paul1ny May 27, 2014
  • Nothing Like Picture or Description
    Verified Purchase

    I did much research between this Website, Home Depot, Lowes and BJ's. Looked at price, quality and dimensions. Full price here more than Home Depot but with discount and Club points this was better. When it came I was shocked. No natural golden brown wood with grain showing. Looks like pine heavily stained with redwood color. Makes me think of a picnic table You could smell the chemical stain. Did not know if it would rub off on clothes. There was a small scratch in wood from delivery and the color came off and looked like pine. Discovered that to send back, would cost me $20 in shipping. Should have purchased from Home Depot as returns are free to store had it been the same with them. Decided it was worth my paying $20 to get what I wanted. $20 deducted from my credit. Will think twice before buying again.

    Read More
    joanne17 August 13, 2013
  • Great Bench at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bench for the price! And looks really great on my porch!

    Read More
    zozeebo August 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa Y. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin K. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Irving O. B. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser85068 July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links