Sale: $134.72

Save $23.77 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Markson Black Leather Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these stools... They take my little dining corner to a new level of style. I've gotten lots of compliments on these stools and wish I had bought a third one while it was still in sale.

    Read More
    candice m. May 11, 2017
  • Great Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great barstools. I am a bachelor and was looking for some barstools that had a masculine feel to them and these are perfect. They were easy to assemble and added to my modern kitchen. If you're looking for style over comfort, this is the stool for you.

    Read More
    Gordon T. April 28, 2017
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek design, elegant and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser751284 January 24, 2017
  • Brilliant chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great chair I bought several

    Read More
    Marco L. January 5, 2017
  • Amazing Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these chairs for the price cannot be beat. Don’t hesitate on purchasing these if this is what you’re looking for. You won’t be disappointed.

    Read More
    kels78 November 26, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and comfortable.

    Read More
    supersinglemom October 21, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased w/my purchase of the chairs.

    Read More
    Brian R. July 31, 2016
  • Detailed to perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Detailed to perfection With one minor flaw-sliders keep coming off! But the elegance of the chair outweighs the singled out flaw.

    Read More
    JOYCE C. January 28, 2016
  • Like the ********* Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This barstool looks like a replica of the ******** chair style, the design is sleek and modern and it is very comfortable. It matches perfectly with Christopher Knight´s Milania Dining Chairs

    Read More
    Enriqueta E. June 17, 2015
  • Wish it was counter height...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it but had to return it because it was too tall for my island counter which is 35" high.Too bad because it is a great looking stool! Please Christopher Knight, design a great counter height stool like the Markson!!!!!! It's 29 1/2" high at the chrome not "including the cushion" in case anyone is wondering..Still searching for my counter stools..

    Read More
    mtngoddess April 10, 2015
  • Very nice chair but bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair, however chair is quite bulky. A little to masculine for our kitchen bar. Great value for price.

    Read More
    minniemj September 12, 2014
  • Christopher black leather barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Only need one , a beautiful barstool and looked very good at my counter because I have a small place.

    Read More
    mckiver50 March 19, 2014
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my decision to purchase this bar stool. It's very sturdy and I enjoy the styling. I would definitely consider Christopher Knight products in the future.

    Read More
    hi2slice February 28, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Easy to assemble and very sturdy. I bought 8 and its like having 8 small Barcelona chairs!

    Read More
    dwhitehead65 June 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheryl M. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Veronica B. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links