| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $255.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marion Nailhead Wingback Button Tufted Headboard by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard added the right amount of pop for my bedroom. I wish it was truly sold separately, as far I had to lean it against the wall and have my bed push up against it. You have to buy the entire bed to truly enjoy the headboard.

    Read More
    OstkUser452739 September 17, 2017
  • Does not fit standard King bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This headboard left a gap a few inches wide on each side of my bedframe. It does not attach to a normal king size bedframe and other reviewers have noticed this same issue as well. Unless you are ordering this as a whole bed I would pass on it. Mine is being returned, for almost *** I just can't live with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1286352 September 13, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love the New headboard, have been looking for on like this.

    Read More
    Debra S. September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bed for a staging project and everyone who sees it loves it. Loads of style for the price!

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 31, 2017
  • Stylish but difficult to attache to bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love look and style of this headboard. However attaching it to standard bed frame was difficult as the height of the holes in headboard frame did not match with those on bed frame. Bed frame needed to be modified to attach the headboard.

    Read More
    Nina H. August 29, 2017
  • A must buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Charcoal color linen with stylish nail head trim ~ it gives this headboard an expensive look for a reasonable price. Very happy with purchase. You will be too!

    Read More
    Denise W. August 25, 2017
  • Awesome design

    Holds up good in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Daniel G. August 22, 2017
  • Good quality, pretty easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with our decision to go with this headboard! Nice quality (feels and looks more expensive than it cost), attached easily to our metal bedframe, and the assembly went quickly with two adults. We use it in our guest room, and our guests have raved about how nice it is. I also appreciate how the "wings" go all the way to the floor, which gives it a luxe, higher-end look.

    Read More
    COF August 19, 2017
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this Headboard in my master. At first I was disappointed with the color because I thought the picture displayed a lighter gray, but it still brings contemporary class in my master room.

    Read More
    Eric B. August 19, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for a simple setting. Easy to assemble and attach bedframe. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Raeann K. August 12, 2017
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was actually a lot darker than expected. It almost looks black in low light. Other than that it was pretty easy to build. I ended up donating mine to charity.

    Read More
    OstkUser745416 August 9, 2017
  • lovely headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this headboard. The material and quality is good. It's pretty easy to put together. The headboard does not look as tall on my bed, but still looks great.

    Read More
    J.A. July 21, 2017
  • Love this headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard gives casual elegance to my bedroom. I love the tufted feel and look.

    Read More
    Debbie B. July 18, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this headboard for my guest room

    Read More
    Nikhita N. July 6, 2017
  • Love it +++++
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, as described. Perfect color. Easy assemble.

    Read More
    Giannina D. June 24, 2017
  • Great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the light grey color, and I've had several compliments on this headboard. I put it together myself in an hour or so and was able to get it upstairs myself as well even though it comes in a pretty bulky box.

    Read More
    mishada June 15, 2017
  • I like!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue is that the nail heads weren't exactly straight and they were not individual ones. They were the kind on a strip. However, for the price, I like it!

    Read More
    Tiffany B. June 13, 2017
  • It just doesn't fit a queen size bed properly!
    Verified Purchase

    It is meant to be used with the complete bed set (the padded frame that goes with it). Is you purchase it as a stand alone headboard, be prepared to be frustrated, or to retrofit, or to fight with overstock to return it without getting charged with shipping it back. They say it is the right size even though it's 10" wider than a queen size mattress. It should not be sold by itself, period, end of story.

    Read More
    nmckain May 24, 2017
  • Guest room re-do on a budget...
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is sooooo beautiful! I really wanted to update a guest room but didn't want to spend a ton doing it, so naturally the first place I looked for what I needed was Overstock.com...and, as always, I found EXACTLY what I wanted! The headboard was well-packaged and came with excellent DIY instructions...Everyone who sees the room now comments on how gorgeous the room is and they always start with the bed (the hotel-style bed linens are from Overstock, also)...It's nice to know I can redecorate without having to spend a ton...

    Read More
    Marie G. May 6, 2017
  • Almost prefect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with my purchase. The color in person is true to the color online. The only problem was the nail trim at the edge was not installed in completely. With a little rigging I was able to fix it and problem solved. For the quality and price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    Timberely T. April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links