Sale: $373.99

At other retailer: $498.99

Save $125.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marion Charcoal Grey Queen Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! A few pieces were mislabeled so that slowed the process a bit, but otherwise assembly wasn't too bad. I got the Madison Park Tara bedding set and draped the canopy with sheer netting panels (both on Overstock), and now the bed looks ready to be featured in a magazine 😃.

    Read More
    Nicole W. May 20, 2017
  • Even nicer in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this along with the Lush Décor Rosalie Curtain Panel Pair linen curtains and absolutely love the look .

    Read More
    OstkUser614089 May 16, 2017
  • Decent bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bed arrived in 6 boxes and is pretty heavy. Assembly took a few hours and will need 2 or 3 people to put together. The assembly instructions are easy to follow, but not too accurately described. We had to go back and disassemble and reassemble a couple of times to get it right. The completed bed is very nice to look at, the finish is great and the color is unique. It does not feel extremely sturdy, but it is a great bed for the price.

    Read More
    swetbh April 21, 2017
  • Great bed, install a challenge
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the quality of this bed is great for the price. However, putting it together definitely requires 2 people, a drill and some patience. First off, you'll have to drill bigger holes for the locking screws. The holes are way too small and you'll strip the screw. Second, those locking latch/screw mechanism are horrible. We couldn't get half of them to lock/latch . There is a sweet spot if you screw the screw in too far, it doesn't latch, and not enough and won't close. The guide markers on how far to screw in are useless. They are too short and never catch.. We finally got it together, but I'm not confident in how solid it is due to the above install problems. Also can't figure out how to hang curtains, the slats are too wide, so will need to just drape curtains/tapestry or something.

    Read More
    Richard S. March 27, 2017
  • pretty but not great
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I have to say, this bed is really pretty. The color of the wood is lovely. The quality, however, was not what we were looking for...fortunately I got this on sale. My husband and I are not large people by any means...and the bed slats broke within the first few weeks just from my husband getting in the bed. The piece of wood that holds up the slats kept breaking off and I would have to crawl under the bed to put it back together. This could have been a nice piece for a guest room that doesn't get used much because it truly is a good looking bed...We didn't need another guest bed, however, so after trying to deal with it for a year, out to the trash it went.

    Read More
    Lindsay S. February 20, 2017
  • Nice clean lines and rustic!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed came with all necessary parts. I put together myself (50+) it took 4 hours at a slow pace. I would not recommend using a drill at first when putting in the Cam bolts, instructions do not explain they only should go in approx 1/4 inch. I thought the original holes were too small so I proceeded to drill bigger holes. The cam bolt heads will strip if you use a drill. Lesson learned, it was easy just to use phillips head screwdriver. Very nice guest bed. I will purchase an 11 inch memory foam mattress without box spring. Slats are fine for support. Pic shows my dogs love their new bed!

    Read More
    gammy1 February 12, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Took a little time to install. Solid wood

    Read More
    Lori F. November 8, 2016
  • I love my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so grateful to Overstock Easy purchase quick delivery semi easy set up but most importantly its a beautiful bed that makes you proud to recharge yourself in

    Read More
    OstkUser456228 August 18, 2016
  • It's an ok look.
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I gave a 3 stars is because I thought the poles were thicker. The slats on top are very thin and flat. Other than that the bed is firm.

    Read More
    Gladys P. August 3, 2016
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The bed took about an hour and a half to put together and that was with me having a broken wrist. It was fairly easy and simple. Just follow the directions step by step and you are there. The bed looks great and matches with some other Sauder furniture I have in the room that has the same beach wood looking grey tones. It seems very solid and arrived to my door in under a week. I would say the only negative thing for me was that the finish on it was slightly too glossy. I would have preferred it have a more natural finish with less sheen. You cant really identify this in the pictures. But that's just me and my preference...I still love the bed. And I thought I might have to buy a box spring to keep the bed high but having a plush pillow top bed there is no need at all..it's perfect hight..

    Read More
    John A. July 14, 2016
  • Ace
    Verified Purchase

    great bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Candace M. March 12, 2016
  • great looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a few years and qreat quality.

    Read More
    kramer February 6, 2016
  • Sleek!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy with a beautiful gray finish. Just like the photo. Love it. Took 3 hours with a little assistance. Only made one mistake. I put one board on upside down and can't see how to correct it. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Gottalaff January 31, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured and described, Love this bed

    Read More
    Marie D. January 25, 2016
  • PERFECT and works with Sleep Number!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried about ordering this bed as it's a fairly critical purchase in terms of comfort and use and I planned to use it with a Sleep Number mattress and foundation (so the fit was also critical). It was everything I wanted it to be and more. The color in the image is true to color, a mid-level mixed brown/grey. The bed is very sturdy and, importantly, fits perfectly with my queen size sleep number p6 (while hiding all the innards of the sleep number mechanism and central legs).

    Read More
    Amber M. December 30, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful style and made well! Looks amazing!

    Read More
    Robbie B. December 24, 2015
  • Cheryl R.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bed Love it! Just what I expected.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than I anticipated, like the style. Doesn't require a box spring and sturdy.

    Read More
    elovebird November 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this bed. Took awhile to assemble solo. Also note the wood scratches really easily so be careful not to assemble it on a hard surface such as hardwood floors... Learned the hard way. But it's a good looking bed and so far has held together nicely.

    Read More
    cooperhikes August 20, 2015
  • could be better
    Verified Purchase

    nice bed with amazing color but the slatted could be better ,is chip material and is better you put new one

    Read More
    Juan E. June 17, 2015
Sponsored Links