Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $102.59

Save $11.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marigold Sun Artisan Handmade Decor Hand-Painted Floral Gold Blue Yellow Accent Bedroom Bathroom Decor Hall Wall Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful handmade piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The painted glass makes for a beautiful and unique piece. The colors are nice and bright but the gold is more of a muted aged gold. It isnt as bright as photoed but close. It is well made and made a nice addition to my mirror wall in my living room.

    Read More
    ccolg July 31, 2017
  • I loved it.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    However, it is very fragile. My friend was hanging a gallery of mirrors and art above my sofa. I had drawn out the pieces and taped them to the wall. When it came time to hang this, he asked me to set it on the sofa. Picking it up, he lost his grip and it landed on the sofa and then slid on the hardwood floor. It is very delicate! The protective pieces, glass, broke in an 18" fall. Eight of the little 'framed' pieces surrounding the mirror, fell out, many broke. The 'colorful detail is a 'foil' like substance and would have to be glued back on. The outer frame shattered. It was truly beautiful and I recived many compliments on it. It isn't as bright or light, but the colors are/were absolutely lovely. The gold shone!

    Read More
    jen0830 July 16, 2017
  • Gold Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful but it is plastic.

    Read More
    Lilian Y L. April 10, 2017
  • Great but small
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece, looks beautiful in my staircase... the only complaint is that the mirror is smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Maria P. February 5, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gorgeous mirror but had to return due to damage. Customer service very good!

    Read More
    Frenchy January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful but dimmer than photo shows
    Verified Purchase

    The photo must have been taken with a lot of light. I bought this to brighten up an entryway but in dim light the decoration is pretty dark. Others have commented on this. The craftsmanship is great. It is lightweight and easy to hang, but it has a more antique look than I was going for. I'm keeping it but may try to find a Mexican Talavera and tin mirror for the entryway and move this to another place in the house.

    Read More
    rosie234 September 26, 2016
  • Sri
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as bright as shown in the picture. The gold color is dull and looks kind of old.

    Read More
    Sri W. April 24, 2016
  • Unusual - you won't find this in any store.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't quite have the look I was anticipating. I'll keep it until I find something I like better.

    Read More
    Gloria W. March 22, 2016
  • Super Special Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    exquisite and beyond beautiful.

    Read More
    asteroidian1919 March 14, 2016
  • Love that accent for a very limited space.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, good quality.

    Read More
    elbaines February 6, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    expected to be a bigger mirror. I did not return due to the fact the this mirror is incredible beautiful and very well made. Looks like handmade.

    Read More
    Ellen G. February 1, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. I have it in my living room and looks great.

    Read More
    cola20783 January 6, 2016
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this mirror and the size. Perfect for our family room

    Read More
    Thanh M. November 25, 2015
  • picture looks nice but original item is dull
    Verified Purchase

    picture looks nice but original item is dull

    Read More
    Vinay K. October 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror, beautiful colors & well made

    Read More
    Laurie C. September 22, 2015
  • nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I like this, but it wasn't as vibrant as it looks. Still: no regrets.

    Read More
    ceecee2000 September 3, 2015
  • Hand painted Marigold mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror fits well in the foyer.

    Read More
    Judith D. September 2, 2015
  • Beaituful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect design with wonderful details. Hand beautifully. Looks like an art with glass. Would buy it again from this seller. Thanks

    Read More
    Biana K. August 27, 2015
  • Teresa from pittsburgh
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very pretty and expensive looking. Looks great.

    Read More
    Teresa M. April 24, 2015
  • Shoddy detailed mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks like it was done at the end of the day on Friday when whoever was making it wanted to get home fast. The materials have more plastic than metal, the painting is not uniform and the finishing is not uniform either. It is expensive for its quality.

    Read More
    Terr5555 April 16, 2015
Sponsored Links