Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maria Black Wicker Fan Back Outdoor Club Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    well made and worth the money. these are so comfortable you don't even need cushions

    Read More
    robin December 28, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for attractive chairs for our new deck that do not need cushions to be comfortable. We live in upstate NY and get a lot of precipitation, so I didn't want to have to worry about outdoor cushions always getting soaked and dirty. I took a chance on these chairs. They arrived today and I LOVE them! They look so good on our deck and are extremely comfortable - no cushion needed! I'm back on Overstock to buy 2 more!

    Read More
    Briana K. August 12, 2015
  • perfect deck chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just built a new deck and ordered this pair of black chairs which i paired with an old metal table spray painted black. These chairs are solid, comfortable and very good looking. A couple of colorful wicker seat cushions, big plants and the deck looks beautiful. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Jean C. August 11, 2015
  • Nice patio chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Wicker patio chairs are comfortable, attractive, and feel quite sturdy. Arrived quickly, packed extremely well. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    layne February 25, 2015
  • Stylish, comfortable chairs at an great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for black wicker club chairs to coordinate with our existing patio set. After TONS of research on multiple sites I came across these chairs and immediately purchased them. This same exact set was on Wayfair for $250, while on Overstock they were $175. No question they were a great buy at an affordable price. Very happy!

    Read More
    sarahd625 June 7, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I will definitely deal with overstock.com in the future. One of the original chairs was damaged and customer service was excellent!!!

    Read More
    terrywood January 30, 2013
  • beautiful & well made
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so nice & I love that they are all weather & can be stacked for storage.A wonderful addition to our porch.

    Read More
    lane129 November 13, 2012
  • Great pair of chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price on a pair of chairs. They are pretty much as they look - sturdy but not bulky. Great accent chairs for a good price.

    Read More
    bguillory October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisadepct December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links