Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Margerat Amber Black 3-light Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great light, used for the boys room

    Read More
    Eurides M. March 2, 2016
  • Classy timeless design
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Brings a nice modern touch to any space. A little difficult to install if hanging on a slanted ceiling.

    Read More
    A.C.Thomas February 13, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way. Very happy I bought these. You can adjust these as to how high or low you want to hang them when you install.

    Read More
    handy4us November 4, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to install and a nice Addition to our office

    Read More
    tstingley1 June 12, 2015
  • color wasnt clear
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this lighting was more gray base on the picture but when I got it home it was definitely solid black. I love the look so I kept it.

    Read More
    fdias December 17, 2014
  • Margerat Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking light for my dining room. Quality made. Would purchase another one and would recommend this fixture.

    Read More
    harleykarensw November 12, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    looks fantastic in my breakfast nook. looks high end & very modern

    Read More
    britbabe July 30, 2014
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this light a lot. It was easy to install and the price was great!

    Read More
    eljack1 June 18, 2014
  • Overpriced, cheaper at Lowes
    Verified Purchase

    Should have shopped more sites before spending money here, After waiting for 16 days, it was a bit of a let down when I saw it.

    Read More
    jcliftonsmith November 2, 2013
  • VERY poor response to problem with this item
    Verified Purchase

    It has been three days since I requested a replacement be sent for this lamp, and the status is still "processing." I sent and email and didn't receive any response within the promised 24 hours. I called, it was supposedly taken care of, and two days later, the telephone customer service rep was of no help whatsoever, stating that it is "processing." The lamp itself, it is seemingly not terribly easy to adjust the cable length, there are ball bearings that are missing and the cables simply don't stay in place. Worst of all, VERY poor effort to get a replacement to me.

    Read More
    yuck1999 July 24, 2013
  • Absolutely Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a dining chandelier for a few weeks and saw this one. The price was great as was the style. It arrived quickly and was easy to install. It looks GREAT. Turned out to be exactly what I wanted, the difused light is just right, my previous fixture was way too bright. Excellent product, was very pleased. Would absolutely recommend.

    Read More
    soulsis March 27, 2013
  • nice and basic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little shade. I'm using it for a dinning room fixture. No frills, I wish I had waiting and got one with a little more bling.

    Read More
    mlb1dc December 18, 2012
  • beautiful pendant light.
    Verified Purchase

    love this light. hung it over my kitchen table. very modern looking, and very weel made.

    Read More
    citygal1642 February 10, 2012
  • Love the modern style!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something interesting for our small dining area, but nothing too crazy or attention grabbing. This light is perfect! I love how it looks with the light on & off, and the adjustable cables add a touch of industrialism. Very sleek and unique. I'd searched all the big home improvement centers, and all my favorite online catalog stores..and nothing came close to meeting the style I wanted, I was willing to spend more! This is perfect. My handy husband didn't have any trouble installing it, fast cheap shipping.

    Read More
    ks06 November 13, 2011