Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $385.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marco Refined Cinnamon Finish Island

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marco Island
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful kitchen island. We have received lots of compliments on it. Use cutting board to avoid scratches. Extra storage is a real plus too.

    Read More
    cindyg25 November 14, 2016
  • Sami
    Verified Purchase

    This buy was a surprise. I never figured it to be such a wonderful piece of furniture. Not made cheaply, and just a delight to own. This is the best piece of furniture I own. I have always gotten very good quality furniture from Overstock. I have never been disappointed in anything I have bought here.

    Read More
    Sami B. July 6, 2016
  • Functional and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one, liked it in the kitchen so well I bought another one

    Read More
    Robert P. March 2, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love this island! Great quality and rich colors. Lots of storage.

    Read More
    kclark317 October 13, 2015
  • Mrs Sami Bowers

    This was more than I ever expected! Heavy duty wood and just a beautiful piece of furniture in the kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser44615 August 20, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fully hardwood construction. Took less than an hour to put together.

    Read More
    Arvind T. August 18, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality! We turned this into a Dry Bar for the Game Room!

    Read More
    mickie838 August 4, 2015
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this island, it is more beautiful than pictured, I have had so many compliments on this island. I am truly happy that I purchased it. It is very sturdy, an asset to any kitchen.

    Read More
    regina b. May 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my small kitchen, it added extra counter space & wasn't too big where it would take a lot of space. Closets are also spacious, great price & deal for this island

    Read More
    Sophia H. May 16, 2015
  • Cliff House
    Verified Purchase

    Needed my son to put together. Beautiful....heavy and strong. Front and back the same so can be positioned any direction.

    Read More
    cliffhouse1001 May 15, 2015
  • Built like a tank!
    Verified Purchase

    My poor UPS driver! It's delivered in 2 solid boxes with the contents very well packed. I really appreciated how everything was labeled, even the individual parts, along with note that ea piece of hardware included a spare. Everything went together without incident. There is a few blemishes that will need touch up, wish they would have included some touch up. It is overall darker than it appeared online but not so much as to stand out in my kitchen. All told, very impressed with the quality for the price. I may be back for some other pieces of this collection as a result.

    Read More
    silvara1 April 26, 2015
  • The Perfect Island!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally in love with this multifunctional island with more storage than you would think. It was a breeze to to assembly, yes it took a couple of hours, but, I was taking my time and did it by myself. The dual opening center drawer rides on felt for a smooth and quite operation. Excellent materials and quality construction, nothing will shift or come out of adjustment. Come in two boxes, 90% of it in one heavy box and the shelves in a second box. Mine was delivered by UPS.

    Read More
    Paul April 15, 2015
  • tara
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this it is so nice would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    Terry B. February 25, 2015
  • Great Island
    Verified Purchase

    Received the kitchen island in 2 boxes. Every part is labeled along with the screws. Easy to follow assembly instructions. Took about 3-4 hours to assemble. 2 people required. Island finish is just so elegant. Goes with the rest of my interior décor. Overstock Customer Service was responsive. Great Deal on this Island.

    Read More
    Alice R. February 17, 2015
  • Love this. Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took my son a while. Once it was assembled the island is lovely.

    Read More
    lizaortiz January 27, 2015
  • marco island
    Verified Purchase

    really nice piece my mother in law really loves this gives her more sp[ace in the kitchen to work and looks rich!!!!

    Read More
    madisonreif2001 December 23, 2014
  • Marco refined cinnamon finish island
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the looks of this island. Hope to get granite to go on top.

    Read More
    birdwatcher4 July 1, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it! a very beautiful piece. Average assembly time and doesn't take up too much space.

    Read More
    bebe20906 December 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon L. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links