Today $403.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marco Island King/California King Headboard by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marco Island King Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love my headboard and lots of my friends asking me, where did I buy it.

    Read More
    Maria Alma D. October 15, 2017
  • Exactly what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is beautiful! And it is well built.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. October 4, 2017
  • Perfect and Got it in 2 days!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast free shipping and the headboard was high quality! Matched my current decor perfectly.

    Read More
    shirley p. June 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard goes so well with my island/tropical bedroom theme.

    Read More
    Rachel B. June 19, 2017
  • Gmaw55
    Verified Purchase

    Love this head board. Bought for our beach condo. A lot nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    Susan H. June 9, 2017
  • Awesome look
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look. Of course we are not to handy and decided not to even try to attach it to our King frame. So it leans against the wall with a couple of pads on the pineapples so we don't mark our wall. Other than that - love it!

    Read More
    David O. April 6, 2017
  • It's Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard.The reason I didn't put 5 stars was because it didn't come with the 4 bolts to bolt my bed frame (Hollywood Frame) to. I even called before I ordered it because I didn't order the frame and foot board and wanted to make sure it would bolt to a regular frame.

    Read More
    Yvette P. March 12, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was good looking, and light weight , and easy to handle

    Read More
    Jane C. February 18, 2017
  • happy in the midwest
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase all around!

    Read More
    walter M. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this headboard makes my room look like a classy resort hotel. When it arrived I opened it and it was all around a styrofoam encased within the cardboard box it was shipped in. I did find a small knick on one of the posts, but this was easily remedied by using my furniture marker that quickly made it disappear. Greatly satisfied.

    Read More
    Betty C. January 25, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Received my Marco headboard in excellent condition. It is beautiful and makes my bedroom complete and beautiful. Love it.

    Read More
    Jerry D. January 9, 2017
  • Headboard is just as beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    I just rec'd my headboard yesterday. It arrived via UPS & it is packaged very well, no damage. My husband put it together in our garage & we are letting it stay out there for a day or two to let the fresh varnish smell from the headboard being enclosed for so long. It seems to be well made & looks beautiful...just like the picture.

    Read More
    jstlv2crz December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This head board has beautiful detail and pineapple style knobs. It gives a great carribean feel.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. September 30, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in our beach condo

    Read More
    DORIS S. September 29, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and ease of assembly

    Read More
    Teresa C. September 26, 2016
  • Marco Island King headboad
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and perfect for our condo we rent out. The headboard is sturdy and well made. It provides a tropical touch to the bedroom and matched an existing dresser. Would like to have this headboard in my house.

    Read More
    Betty H. March 30, 2016
  • Headboard review
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new headboard. As beautiful as the picture. Out only complaint was the smell of varnish when we unpacked it. After we assembled it we had to move it straight to the garage for over a week

    Read More
    Sarah D. March 9, 2016
  • Very nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with my purchase, very easy to assemble, very nice quality

    Read More
    Ralph V. February 18, 2016
  • That Island Feel
    Verified Purchase

    When we purchased our new Cal King bed, I searched high and low for a headboard to match our bedroom décor. This piece looks beautiful with my expensive custom cherry wood furniture. It really adds that Island feel that we were looking for.

    Read More
    graceber February 10, 2016
  • Love the headboard
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful and very easy to put together and looks very classy

    Read More
    Marilyn C. January 30, 2016