Today: $93.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marche Black Wood Modern End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lil end table
    Verified Purchase

    Great Lil end table. Still looks as good as day 1. 3 yrs ago.

    Read More
    Elaine A. April 29, 2017
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    This table is extremely small, it works perfect for my space. Its too small to be used as an end table unless you have low modern furniture, which i do. It comes fully assembled which is great. It looks very nice in person.

    Read More
    mscherry73 November 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is smaller than I expected. It was adorable and hors perfectly with any furniture.

    Read More
    Evangelina P. January 2, 2016
  • Way too small

    Did I buy kid size tables by mistake? These are tiny and have little function. They came fast and didn't need to be assembled but I guess I paid more attention to that then the dimensions. They may work in a kids room but not in an adult bedroom. Not Overstock's fault, so check and see if those dimensions work for you before you buy! Quality pretty good. I'll be purchasing new side tables and use these for...

    Read More
    karen71104 December 3, 2015
  • Awesome little side table
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a side table for a small corner or where space is a constraint, this is a great buy. Arrived fully assembled and has space for storage or for displaying small pieces of art. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    vseldon February 19, 2015
  • Perfect Size, Side Tables.
    Verified Purchase

    Although much smaller than the picture they work wonderfully in my small space. I plan to order 2 more when they are back in stock. I believe that if they were as big as I thought they were that I would not like them as much. They do not take up too much space however they are very functional and sleek looking. The shelving built into the design kind of hides away the items that you put on the shelf which is perfect if your a minimalist like me...because I hate that cluttered look.

    Read More
    CityLiving November 9, 2014
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    This table provided a stylish solution to a difficult problem. I use a CPAP breathing machine at night and rest it on this table. The middle opening is perfefct for the mask and tubing and the bottom opening holds the case and accessories. Very well made, PRS

    Read More
    jpws June 28, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. Obviously laminate. Peels easily. very vulnerable to corner nicks and such. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    tpanut December 31, 2013
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful cube. I purchased 2 and used them as end tables next to the bed. They are low but so is my very modern bed so goes perfectly!

    Read More
    contemporaryindeed December 24, 2013
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very distinguished looking table although, smaller than expected however, I would recommend this table for small areas. Has a neat look to it.

    Read More
    flowers34 September 19, 2013
  • amazing look received

    I ordered four tables and placed them together. The look received is amazing. I have a larger display option and a serving table also in the living when needed. The simple design and the pieces look so elegant and fresh with this color. With all the colorful decor pieces and pictures on the top I have a unique look. Creative pieces on a fantastic price.

    Read More
    martawolf November 17, 2012
  • simple and really classy

    This table is simple and really classy. I love the construction and size, the color and material. It is the perfect end table and decor piece in the living room, and it is also great for the keys and remote control. I think I will order a few more around the house as the price is really fair and affordable.

    Read More
    susanboles November 15, 2012
  • love the simple form

    I love the simple form of this end table, this is why I ordered two; one in my office and one into my living. It is really practical, modern and simple in design, but most important, useful and solid. perfect for keys and the remote control. also great to store the magazines and newspapers, and when nothing on it, the perfect decorative piece. Nothing else needed.

    Read More
    abbyliam November 12, 2012
  • Nice to look at, very funky but very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed as I really liked this table. Once out of the box, it was wabbly and I returned it...thank you for your prompt return policy & refund.

    Read More
    mglascari November 1, 2012
  • Nice Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great "little" accent table. I purchased 2 tables to put together in front of a love seat as most coffee tables are much too large. This table is also perfect as a stand alone accent piece to hold a drink, etc. It's modern look goes well with my decor and fits perfectly in a smaller space or apartment.

    Read More
    katy28 August 11, 2012
  • best addition and useful

    This small and modern table is not only a good addition to the room but it is useful in serving the wine or coffee for my guests. I always searching for affordable and modern pieces and I know at Overstock I will find what I need. Quality and affordable prices. This piece is also one of the best I purchased so far.

    Read More
    paulfolks March 23, 2012
  • perfect end table

    As I moved out into my lovely small flat I needed some simple, modern and useful pieces to the room. I do not like large and massive pieces of furniture so this great designed and small end table was the perfect choice in front of my sofa. It has the perfect size and color and it is sturdy enough to last. The quality is high and the price really affordable.

    Read More
    vivicadrags March 22, 2012
  • great modern end table

    I ordered this fine and great looking end table for my fiance as an anniversary present. I know he likes small and modern pieces and we also needed a small table in front of the sofa. The color is great and the quality of the material is top. Perfect solution for serving some drinks and even looks fantastic as a decor piece.

    Read More
    mayagreen March 15, 2012
  • Great little modern piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I am excited to have received the Modern End Table and have set it up as a bedside table. It looks great in my modern, uncluttered bedroom.

    Read More
    customer329 October 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bradley F. April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links