Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marbon 58-inch Brushed Steel Finish Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple Floor Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamps they look sleek and love the adjustable light. Very sturdy and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser650612 December 31, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp, easy to put together, seems a little darker than on photos, good quality with substantial weight.

    Read More
    olagny November 11, 2016
  • Matt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamp - the pictures make it seem like there is some wide gray/light gray stripes but what I received is solid gray with a white inner shade.

    Read More
    Matthew K. November 6, 2016
  • Excellent product. Excellent Service.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Excellent shipping service.

    Read More
    Jane X. October 7, 2016
  • Cool lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is very unique. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 30, 2016
  • Jenna
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tall and slim look of this lamp. Adds a lot of elegance to our dining room. The black mesh over the white shade gives the lamp unique look.

    Read More
    Jenna January 8, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    The 1st order arrived slightly damaged and it was replaced almost immediately with a 2nd shipment. The 2nd lamp was perfect. No problems. Assembled easily. All parts in package. Looks Great! Well done.

    Read More
    jpeterson23 November 10, 2015
  • Baron Floor Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these. They are flimsy. The shades are glued together and the attachments on the lap to screw on the shades are flimsy and made of plastic. They break easily. I would not buy these again.

    Read More
    jr3833 June 27, 2015
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Provides a great deal of light. Even though it was described as not coming with it's own bulb it did, but it sucked.. used my own and wow! Very modern looking. 3 way which is wonderful. Great deal! Assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    linc94 January 28, 2015
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp at a great price. Looks very nice in the space I intended.

    Read More
    Sloopyj November 4, 2014
  • Black shade floor lamp is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived and was easy to put together. Great packaging to protect while it was shipped. I love my new lamp Now I wish I had bought 2 , one for my room Thank U Overstock

    Read More
    jmm9798 March 14, 2014
  • Nice lamps, a good solid lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps. They're a good solid lamp with a nice style. Very happy with the 2 I bought.

    Read More
    fisharia December 13, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Like with most of products the image on the website makes it look better than it actually is in real life. The metal frame is nice. The actual disappointment comes with the shade. This is a cheap feeling plastic-like mesh the holes of which are a bit to large to give this a more sophisticated look. To me it looks like the material that you would actually use to line a kitchen utensils drawer. On top of that the construction is poor with the glued rim of the shade coming apart in multiples places. I guess you can correct that by gluing it yourself. You can also swap the shade for one that you like, but then again whats the point. In addition, I thought I was going to get more of a darker gray colored shade. This is black mesh...a cheaply made one I cannot recommend this product to anyone

    Read More
    ekeinos September 23, 2012
  • nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamp. Easy to put together. It's too short in my oppinion I wish it was taller. And it doesn't give off as much light as I would like it too. It's not enough to light up a whole room.

    Read More
    qiwi July 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keith B. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pjnyc November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    liz169 September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links