Today: $58.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marble Top Cherry Phone Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    Marble Top is beautiful, perfect height and size for the space I needed it for.

    Read More
    mpdela May 31, 2017
  • Marble top is beautiful and real stone
    Verified Purchase

    This table is small and adorable. It fits nicely into any décor. The top is real stone and very pretty. Great stand for a small plant or picture.

    Read More
    Laura S. February 28, 2016
  • Nice transitional piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    pam September 9, 2015
  • Cinderella11
    Verified Purchase

    Ok table for a small space. Quality wasn't so great.

    Read More
    cinderella11 May 21, 2015
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand, sturdy, good quality materials. The directions were poor and it was missing the washers, but otherwise not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    DJ December 12, 2014
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for what iI needed it for. Very stable, anyone can put it together.

    Read More
    taffey11 February 25, 2014
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Quality isn't great. It wobbles a little. Probably could stiffen it with some glue

    Read More
    randombrandon October 30, 2013
  • Marble Top Cherry Phone Table had defected wood,
    Verified Purchase

    The table did not look like the picture, it did not have a quality shine on the finish, and the legs had white spots like mildew all over them. The overall quality was very poor and disappointing.

    Read More
    mrsatl October 24, 2013
  • Marble Top Cherry Phone Table
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I paid for. It's a terribly cheap table. It sits behind another piece of furniture so it can't be seen. Not even painted/stained, coated with some type of heavy paper (a corner was peeling up). Oh well, it serves it's purpose and a phone isn't that heavy.

    Read More
    sstfla1 September 15, 2012
  • Georgus small piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I purchased it. It is the right size, price, color, and a beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    kaye00 April 13, 2012
  • Cute little table!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little table and simple to assemble with the pre-drilled holes.

    Read More
    bumpkin4u2 February 17, 2012
  • Excellent Foyer Table
    Verified Purchase

    On the money, so to speak, it was as described, actually the photo does not do the table any justice. The quality of the product is supreme! Worth way more than I paid for it! This table looks nice in my foyer, but will do well in a corner, as a telephone table, even in your main living space as an end table, the marble top catches the colors of your room, no matter what colors. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    camar431 February 14, 2012
  • table sucks
    Verified Purchase

    my husband put together the first table (i ordered 2),and after doing so or halfway done he asked me to return it and just get my money back but i said i'll just keep it to save me time for the hassle/trouble of returning the tables..the table is not sturdy at all and so many holes

    Read More
    lei2010 January 14, 2012
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    I rate this as good since I did not see it myself. Sent this to my mother in New Jersey. She loved it and said it was beautiful. A friend put it together for her in 20 minutes so construction was simple.

    Read More
    susieo131 November 29, 2011
  • Solid marble but...
    Verified Purchase

    When a table of this size is heavy, you know that it's real marble. So a plus for that. Assembling it was really frustrating. The legs were not all equal in width or length. The parts where the screws insert were either too big or too small so we had to force them to fit. The instructions themselves were difficult to read. It looked as if the ink was smeared. Weird. Aesthetically it's nice, if that's what you are looking for.

    Read More
    krisey October 14, 2011
  • Good Quality for the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Lovely. Great quality for the money!

    Read More
    teapotwitch September 20, 2011
  • Worked out perfectly for a plant stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Would order a second one if I needed one! It was very easy to put together and sturdy!

    Read More
    janice5724 September 13, 2011
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a disappointment and ruins mt previous good impression of overstock products. The finish was poor, the product didn't assemble, the product was made of poor quality particle board and chipped.

    Read More
    vze255dt July 16, 2011
  • Decent but uninspiring
    Verified Purchase

    This is our third Overstock marble top table, and the two previous ones though more expensive were of great quality; however, at the time of the last order they were sold out, so we had to settle for this one. It's affordable but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    rgsoundf May 8, 2011
  • Plant Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them. They look terrific in my living room. The bottom shelf is slightly (SLIGHTLY) difficult to put in. Otherwise, they're great. The marble is heavy, nicely finished and on the grayish side. Really it looks more like granite. The wood is that Bombay Company type of cherry finish.

    Read More
    altobelli October 21, 2010
Sponsored Links