Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marble Top Cappuccino Wood Side End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Banking Specialists
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for our families needs!😊

    Read More
    na2ni8 November 23, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. July 1, 2016
  • Sabrina Layfield
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy and quality made. I bought it for my new office at work and was asked if it could be placed in the foyer since it was so nice. Great taste was one comment I heard. Planning to buy a second one to go in my office. Thanks Overstock. You should have new customers from my office soon.

    Read More
    Sabrina L. May 20, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    small simple table. Fits perfect in my den

    Read More
    Diane A. January 7, 2016
  • Love this little end table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for five years in a VERY busy living room... and they are STILL in perfect condition! Perfect item, sturdily made, great value!

    Read More
    Dawyn B. November 17, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in hopes of matching previously purchased items and it coordinates well. A little banged up when it arrived though.

    Read More
    Shawn C. June 30, 2015
  • perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    got it because it matched my other table

    Read More
    quakers2288 April 21, 2015
  • MARBLE TOP END TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT TABLE FOR SMALL SPACES. OR LARGE. LITTLE ASSEMBLY

    Read More
    eddie11 February 13, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as pictured and described. It shipped in good packaging and arrived without damage. It's sturdy and well-built, and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mom2menagerie December 17, 2013
  • beautiful end table fits on the side of the chair
    Verified Purchase

    This end table fit on the side of the oversized chair that I have in my living room. I had ordered the TV stand and this set the room out because they matched. No problems with assembling it. 123 it was done.

    Read More
    peaches914 October 3, 2013
  • Nice side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Although not actual granite, this looks great and matches my center table.

    Read More
    gideon2010 June 14, 2013
  • Pretty little table
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived in excellent condition. Small, good looking and perfect for the small space I needed it for. Use it daily for my morning coffee cup and throughout the day. Very nice purchase.

    Read More
    marbill2 June 7, 2013
  • Really, really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping, good price. I was not looking for something top of the line because It was going in my family room which is where we LIVE...lay, drink, eat, pets....Why would I purchase something that was hundreds of dollars? This table was perfect. I bought two of them. They take up less room then a regular end table.

    Read More
    cathyanderson March 8, 2013
  • OK table
    Verified Purchase

    Says a marble top, but its a kind of cheap fake top. It's an ok table for the price, but I don't seeing it last very long.

    Read More
    traceywh March 5, 2013
  • NOT Marble Top Wood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the description included the word "faux" marble, this is exceedingly misleading. It's simply a cheap layer of adhesive material with a marble-looking print on it. This laminated material is already picking off at the edges. The wood is simply particle board. Very cheap looking.

    Read More
    linda128 February 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HOLLY b. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborahbi September 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stormy1005 May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links