Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.44

Was: $30.49

Save $3.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marble Accent Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent pillows-just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows brought together all these different colors and was exactly what I needed with my new family room furniture. Pictures were true to color and shipping was fast. The fabric is a little coarse but I didn't buy them to be able to sleep on them. They are beautiful accents for what I needed. Quick shipping too.

    Read More
    Susan O. March 13, 2017
  • Bridget
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice color.

    Read More
    Bridget F. June 17, 2016
  • Accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great design...............................

    Read More
    nm1234 June 15, 2016
  • Marble Accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my sofa to match my Tiburon Grasshopper Green Arm Chair. Perfect.

    Read More
    Joanna B. May 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are spot on. A nice addition to a room that needed a bit of color. Well made

    Read More
    needles1 April 8, 2016
  • Too much olive color
    Verified Purchase

    I thought too much olive color, drowned out the pop of blue I wanted. Good quality pillow, just wrong dominant color

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. February 20, 2016
  • no big deal
    Verified Purchase

    look o.k. a bit overstuffed and not too soft material.

    Read More
    Gerri P. January 4, 2016
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great colors in the pillow, good size, and good quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser71488 December 26, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillow with nice design.

    Read More
    Rick S. November 17, 2015
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They coordinate with everything. Pull the whole room together. Nicely made- sturdy

    Read More
    anndaluz November 11, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Were a bit smaller than I was expecting. The zipper pull is not well hidden, so was afraid it might snag fabric or scar leather. Overall a good pillow.

    Read More
    Tami J. August 20, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Soon after purchase, product looks lumpy and faded.

    Read More
    jujureyn August 13, 2015
  • Very nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these pillows for my sofa and loveseat as accent pillows. Nice quality/color, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    ebonyeyes1451 April 1, 2015
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look and quality of these pillows.

    Read More
    orbster December 13, 2014
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality pillow and a great size. Not too big where it takes up too much couch space! The print is rich looking and tied my whole room together! Very happy!

    Read More
    charliesbaby November 4, 2014
  • WONDERFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    These accent pillows are perfect in every way. The smaller size is perfect for a small sofa or a loveseat and the colors are exactly as described. Perfect for our sofa and wall color!

    Read More
    123millie June 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norma A. July 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    als May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia W. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links