Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.29
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maple Edge Grain NSF-Certified Cutting Board (20'' x 15'')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed somewhat...
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived on time. Looks good but has chips/dings. Bought this proudly as a "Made in USA" product and it is indeed made in the USA. But then "perfection" is somewhat too much to expect and be content that the item is "functionally OK."

    Read More
    OstkUser683399 November 10, 2016
  • Alice RN
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful 4-5 inches thick - use it for everything.

    Read More
    ali46 May 14, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cutting board and it works great. I suppose a block of any pieces of wood would work great though :)

    Read More
    Brent D. April 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Way too heavy for me to move. Other than that it was beautiful!

    Read More
    Nancy W. January 27, 2016
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    good board, met my requirements, but has a slight warp to it, but not enough to be upset about. We are, after all, describing a wood product and all wood warps a little

    Read More
    Vitold B. January 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial in size and serves its purpose well. Cleaning can be tough though because of its size.

    Read More
    alamodegurll October 27, 2015
  • Huge and Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    I only use this for breads and pastry. It's very heavy and hard to move around. I recommend storing it where you'll use it. It's beautiful and I love it!

    Read More
    Tricia July 6, 2015
  • bb
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery, love the cutting board

    Read More
    bonnie b. January 28, 2015
  • Maple Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Well made butcher block maple cutting board used to support a turntable.

    Read More
    hifinavigator September 10, 2014
  • Huge chopping Block
    Verified Purchase

    This board is very large and heavy. It is very stylish and makes a statement on my daughter's kitchen island. Be sure if you order you do not want be to move around as it is extremely heavy. Great quality.

    Read More
    diannemonty July 19, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it, although its heavier than I realized it would be.

    Read More
    cocoban June 13, 2012
  • Big and beautiful. Did I say BIG?
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board is huge and very heavy. It is beautiful and beautifully made - but it is the kind of board that you need a permanent place for where it will fit in with the decor. It is not light enough to just whip out of a drawer. I wouldn't get this if you have a small kitchen as it may look out of place. I also wouldn't permanently place it in an area where the counter can get wet (such as right next to a sink) since there are no "feet" and it wouldn't do well in any standing water. I'd like to see them offer a raised heavy duty rack for this.

    Read More
    sdguy May 1, 2012
  • Kove it!
    Verified Purchase

    love this cutting board. Worth the money if you are a cook!

    Read More
    jdfha April 4, 2012
  • Maple edge cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    This board / block looks great on my counter -- its heavy wouldn't move it around a lot plus its reversible -- very well made the real thing - still had shop dust on it when it arrived .. bought and treated it with food grade mineral oil -- this board is worth the price I paid.. I bought a Bobby Flay cutting board from Kohl's - it cracked in 2 months from normal use -- didn't even put it in the dishwasher -- junk no comparison to this high quality product !!!

    Read More
    nurmarvin March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cutting board, and purchased the Emmet's Oil and have oiled it several times, rubbing it onto the board with a crumpled plastic bag, and then let it sit overnight to soak in. Have done this about 6 times and it just looks gorgeous. I am very pleased with it and can see it will last a very long time with good care.

    Read More
    c3insc October 13, 2011
  • beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I watch a lot of food network and noticed that the cooks always have a big wooden cutting board. I wanted one so the first place I looked was overstock. This board is beautiful and I love using it. Very heavy so the free shipping was valuable. I plan to buy several more as gifts.

    Read More
    mayfair1 June 8, 2011
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and really big. It's very heavy so there's no moving it around. It's a great addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    guysgal331 April 25, 2010
  • Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was expecting..I've been looking for a heavy-duty, high-quality cutting board that will sit on my island. Great value for the dollar...would be helpful if the mineral oil was sold with the cutting boards...no big deal though,.

    Read More
    coloradoblondie1 November 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark S. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trish November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links