Today: $60.78
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maple Edge Grain 20-inch x 15-inch Reversible Cutting Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Degrades with use
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely solid board but sadly after a few months use it is splitting. Disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser309175 March 25, 2017
  • Great Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift...recipient loved it. I was also happy with the quality,etc. Shipping was prompt.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 10, 2017
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, not sure how I ever got along in the kitchen without a quality cutting board. Had it for several months and its holding up !

    Read More
    Timothy D. January 9, 2017
  • Great cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid cutting board.

    Read More
    OstkUser167129 October 3, 2016
  • if you appreciate the cooking on Sunday..
    Verified Purchase

    Simply excellent! Heavy and welcoming, easy to clean and great to chop over.

    Read More
    Lola R. September 23, 2016
  • Mom of a son who loves to cook
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son. The board is beautiful and heavy. After only a few months of use, a portion of the maple is separating from the rest of the cutting board. I was disappointed with the quality. I have had my own maple cutting board for over thirty years and it is still perfect, and I hoped to give my son one of equal quality. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    bblair61 July 6, 2016
  • This is perfect cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love ! This is well worth the price heavy and cleans easy you will love it too

    Read More
    Linda679 May 5, 2016
  • Just want I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality wood, nice and thick, came from manufacturer with the wood seasoned for use.

    Read More
    jane5308 January 5, 2016
  • perfect board
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board is exactly as described. I needed a huge board that was sturdy and this heavy thing was just the right piece!

    Read More
    Andrea C. September 30, 2015
  • Playthebody
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. It is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Mike B. April 21, 2015
  • Extra Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS BOARD! It does need to be oiled before using.

    Read More
    Joseph G. January 30, 2015
  • Impressive Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a heavy-duty cutting board. Bought as a gift for someone that wanted a cutting board that would span the entire width of their kitchen island, and this basically fit the bill. It is heavy - they had trouble lifting it, but I guess that means it won't slide around when being used. Also seems of a more sturdy quality than something you could get from say *******(but time will tell how it holds up to use). Overall satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser15910 January 13, 2015
  • Overall a solid board but....
    Verified Purchase

    While I like the size and the Strenest of the board very much, there are a few things that I do not like. I am used to using a bamboo board. My previous bamboo board would not show the cut marks as much as this new one does. This board not only shows the cut marks easily but also stains easily from items like red onions that were left on for ten minutes for so. It appears to dry out easily as well. Finally I added some rubber bumpers underneath to provide some airflow. It would've been nice if this was a built-in feature but not all portentous. It was an easy fix and I'd recommend that anyone who purchases this board does the same. I just used some stick on rubber bumpers that I got at the hardware section at your local store.

    Read More
    sdan1830 July 25, 2013
  • Fabulous board
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous product... We leave it out on the counter for regular use. It washes perfectly and is still in the same great condition as when it was purchased. Would highly recommend to anyone! Makes a great gift for the at home chef.

    Read More
    only1cinderella82002 December 2, 2012
  • It's OK but starting to delaminate.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very heavy, solid board and the fact that it's made of maple says that it should last a long time. At least that's been my experience with boards in the past. However, there is some slight delamination after three weeks of use even though I have been very careful to dry it according to the directions after each use. Hopefully it won't get worse.

    Read More
    johnandvicki October 13, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This board is the perfect size and weight...it's just what I was looking for. I noticed it was a little rough at first which made it difficult to wipe clean, but it has smoothed out with use. I like that it is heavy and doesn't slide around...has a slot on the side to grab it...and can be used on either side. I clean it with bleach spray and wipe it with mineral oil...

    Read More
    yauco August 24, 2010
  • The Best!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a bigger cutting board that he could prepare elaborate salads on with all the fixings. This is a BIG board that just fits under my cabinets. It is heavy, so carrying it to deliver the cut stuff is impracticle. I just bought one of the scoops made for this purpose and we love it!!! It does fit in our sink so cleaning is easy. I clean it with vinegar and oil it once a week.

    Read More
    springswoman July 14, 2010
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    After just a few months, the glue joints of the board are seperating.. For the price, it should have lasted much longer.

    Read More
    007737 January 14, 2010
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cutting board at an excellent price. comparable to the ones found in cooking and home stores at twice the price. be sure to regularly condition the board with butcher block oil...

    Read More
    lsw2321 January 7, 2010
  • Great Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    I use the cutting board daily. It is well made, sturdy, and is the perfect size if you like to cook and have multiple items to prepare. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    spata November 27, 2009
Sponsored Links