Today: $6.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manual Stainless Steel Can Opener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I like this can opener it's solid and does a good job.

    Read More
    jtb1951 August 25, 2015
  • can operner
    Verified Purchase

    it's a can opener - yes I have a P38 - for over 40 years - it's just for sentimental value - for opening cans? I want a can opener - found one at walmart yesterday for &.98 - looks like the one my grandma used 50 years ago - I will be just as pleased with it and probably return this.

    Read More
    cptgaw March 2, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this last night. You were very prompt with the delivery. My can opener looks good and sturdy. This is the third can opener I've bought this year. The first two not coming from you. This one looks goot and I am hoping it will outlast the other two.

    Read More
    shakeitwell January 22, 2013
  • opens the cans!
    Verified Purchase

    It works as expected! Opens the cans as it should. sorta bummed that I was sent a white one when I thought I'd be getting a black one (to match my kitchen appliances) but, it works so oh well.

    Read More
    appreciateme June 17, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This can opener already broke. We've had it for maybe 2 months... opened a few cans and it is already broken.

    Read More
    heatherwvw June 15, 2012
  • It is okay.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture showed a black one (which is what I would have preferred), but I got a white one instead. Also was not as sturdy and heavy duty as some can openers. I decided to keep it, but it was not as expected.

    Read More
    bhnana March 13, 2012
  • Great guaranteed can opener
    Verified Purchase

    Having purchased this can opener was a good investment. It is so much better than the one's in stores. You can tell the minute you open your first can!

    Read More
    anastasiastands March 3, 2012
  • It's a can opener
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and seems to be better than the kitchenaid can openers that rust.

    Read More
    cococheese February 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie H. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links