Today: $114.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manu Adjustable Height Swivel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is my barber stool.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bar stool many years ago to use as a barber stool. I use it very frequently when cutting my husband's and son's hair. IT WORKS GREAT!!

    Read More
    JAMES O. May 24, 2017
  • Did not like these
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these away. They spun at the slightest touch and the edges would connect to walls and just cause damage.

    Read More
    Chandra R B. February 15, 2017
  • very nice quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    better than the pictures, worked very very well, very heavy well made piece.

    Read More
    Michelle C. March 16, 2016
  • Great seats
    Verified Purchase

    I use these at the kitchen bar... they are very sharp looking and durable. Not comfortabel to sit on for hours at a time, but comfortable for breakfast lunch and or dinner :)

    Read More
    naneki65 March 30, 2015
  • swivel toll
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty hard chair to sit for a long time, but I only use it for short periods of rest, I work standing up.

    Read More
    jjrivero73 June 18, 2013
  • Great look, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these stools for our kitchen and they are great. Good design, well made.

    Read More
    cckpw4 April 30, 2013
  • Swivel Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this stool because of the rubber rim under the base, the customer support review, and the ease of setup. I was not disappointed.. It took longer to unwrap the chairs than to put them together. There wasn't a single flaw on any of the 4 chairs that I purchased because each piece was so carefully wrapped. We live in a condo and space is limited. They are a perfect size for our counter. We eat all of our meals there and the stools are very comfortable. Because the stools swivel so easily, the chairs don't have to move and our Mexican tile floors no longer scratch. The rubber base adds extra protection. The adjustable lever works smoothly every time. We aren't the tallest family but some of us are pretty wide! Everybody is comfortable. And they look beautiful too! We have received many complements.

    Read More
    icats54 February 6, 2013
  • Looks fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two white stools and they look fabulous. I had first received one slightly damaged chair upholstery which was corrected right away by sending a replacement part. Customer service was phenomenal, let me say, I have never felt good after a conversation with a customer service representative ended, usually because they always put the blame on you and make you feel bad. But not here, they listened carefully and send me the replacement part right away. Replacement part was good, was a little dirty as even small dirt show up on white upholstery but I cleaned it and it came off. The leg is so shiny and the bonus that I realized that this chair has padding in the bottom that protects scratching wood floors which was perfect as I have beautiful dark wood floor and I hate scratches. Love this chair, found the looks better then expected. This is not the most comfortable chair in the world but I have no complaints. Has a good back support and was also very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    zeeshanmuhammad December 17, 2012
  • Nice but expected better.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this chair when I saw it. I had been looking for a white, swivel, bar stool with arm rests and these seem to do the trick. I bought three for my breakfast bar and they were fairly easy to assemble. I put them together my self and I am a pretty small female so while I did take about 45 minutes to put all three together, it was not difficult at all. Everything seemed to line up and all screws and necessary tools came with the chairs. They are stable and function great. No issues there. My only complaint is that they are not very comfortable and they material feels a bit cheap and hard. I know, you get what you pay for, and now I'm kind of regreting buying these over just a regular bar stool without all the extras (backrest, swivel, armrests etc.). I was going for a modern look and now I feel like I have a retro diner stool.

    Read More
    racerg December 1, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These look amazing. The price was even more amazing. Great buy

    Read More
    ev001 November 16, 2012
  • Stylish Bar Stool

    I first bought one of these for the lower level of my house where I do hair for several friends and family members as a side job. I loved the way it looked and everyone always mentioned how comfortable it was especially because the curve in the seat makes it hard to slip around or off. So I decided to purchase a couple of them in brown for my kitchen since the rest of my house is fairly contemporary and I have dark wood in my kitchen. Just got them earlier this week and they look great!

    Read More
    macosta23 November 7, 2012
  • Good enough for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    As others mention, packaging falling apart on arrival but goods undamaged. Very easy to assemble. Doesn't look cheap, is sturdy and best of all has a base that will not damage my new wood floors. I wanted to be able to adjust the height because I have a two level kitchen island (dining and bar levels). The swivel helps my handicapped husband to get on and off the chair very easily. My daughter tells me that she feels as though the seats tip her forward (she is over 6ft tall) but my hasband and I are quite happy. Nicely modern, easy to clean. Would be perfect if the price was, say, 20% less so wait to use discounts, etc.

    Read More
    llucyo September 7, 2012
  • Best Chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the instructions were not as complete as I would have liked for assembling it, now that I have it, and have used it for a year every morning at my vanity, and I still love it! The chrome has been spotless and the faux leather is sturdy and easy to keep clean. Great design, quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    mhjgal July 6, 2012
  • These stools are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for stools for our new outdoor kitchen. These were affordable, adjustable and look great. We initially ordered two that came in within 3 days and then ordered 2 more.

    Read More
    outdoorkitchen June 14, 2012
  • GREAT CHAIR - GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a vanity chair for the bathroom. But I needed one that would adjust in height. This chair is perfect! Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Plus it looks sharp! Great product at a great price. Fast delivery!

    Read More
    georgiaharpo1 May 16, 2012
  • My wife could not be happier!!

    I bought two bar stool for looks and comfort. I have received numerous complements regarding the chairs. My wife could not be happier!!! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    acevedoluis1028 April 12, 2012
  • stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Delivery excellent. Just as described on website.

    Read More
    lostnlove78 March 12, 2012
  • Great Product for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were SUPER easy to assemble, couldn't believe there were only 4 screws! Very nice looking stools, super modern and for 1/3 of the price for the look of CB2 or Chiasso. Not the most super cushy seats but still nice. The shine on the metal is very cool, sharp looking.

    Read More
    ippi58 November 18, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are not high-end bar stools, but for the price, they look great. The boxes they came in were absolutely trashed by the time they got to my doorstep, but the items inside were wrapped up really well and suffered absolutely no damage. I think the seats pitch forward just a bit -- like you don't really lean back into them -- but they are comfortable enough for the use that they'll see.

    Read More
    laura2125 November 10, 2011
  • Very simple assemble, sturdy and comfortable

    I wanted to give something to my daughter on her birthday and I didn’t know what to give her. I ordered a pair of these stools and she is very happy with it. Very simple assemble, sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    acastellano1 November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links