Today $63.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mantua Twin/ Full Size Insta-Lock Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • junk!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't do it all most killed my son

    Read More
    Marlo A. May 5, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set- up & sturdy enough for most weights,

    Read More
    Diane A. February 5, 2017
  • Frame shorter than you would think
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this frame for my full size mattress. It was wide enough, however, the end of my mattress hangs over the open end of the frame by several inches. If I sit on the edge of that end, the opposite end tilts up. I solved the problem easily by putting a box under the open end to bolster the material. But really, that shouldn't be necessary. There is nothing special about my standard full-size mattress that should warrant this extra step. This frame is too short. Make sure the side rail length is appropriate to the length of your mattress. Don't go by what the title says

    Read More
    dlvszalt November 18, 2016
  • redman55
    Verified Purchase

    cheap u get what u pay for

    Read More
    catesby b. November 14, 2016
  • Frame for a FULL
    Verified Purchase

    it definitely fits a full size bed however we wish it could extend a little bigger with adjustable bars to accommodate all sizes of Fulls

    Read More
    Clark0817 July 28, 2016
  • Much needed
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, does the job !!

    Read More
    MICHELLE N. March 8, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, sturdy, keeps bed from rolling while grandchildren be grandchildren ! ! !

    Read More
    dylanized February 29, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Would like wheel lock so it doesn't move

    Read More
    japgpac January 30, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Not the right size, neither twin nor full. Weird.

    Read More
    bootseeker December 17, 2015
  • ms rosa
    Verified Purchase

    great item for the money....

    Read More
    Rosa H. September 23, 2015
  • Double bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I am 65 years old and I was able to put it together by my self. I am super satisfied with my purchase. I will buy me a new Queen size bed matters and frame and dinning room chairs Now I am in the process to change my home and I felt in love with your company I don't need to bother anybody since you have free delivery. Merchandise is as good as it said in your description. Thank you

    Read More
    Susana D. July 28, 2015
  • Sturdy and Easy to Build
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a metal bed frame. Was easy to put together and feels really sturdy. Great buy!

    Read More
    Josephine P. July 8, 2015
  • Easy assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    These bed frames are sturdy, easy assembly frames. Very good value!

    Read More
    Tara W. June 26, 2015
  • Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Great easy to put together.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. May 11, 2015
  • Worth A Lot More
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great replacement for existing frames. Very sturdy. The wheels are a big help.

    Read More
    ehl2 May 4, 2015
  • Fast and easy
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was exactly what I wanted sturdy, easy to assemble and exactly as shown. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    carol May 2, 2015
  • Insta-Lock Bed-frame Rail
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item just like the picture. Quick delivery as well.

    Read More
    Yvette A. April 23, 2015
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame was easy to put together and is very stable.

    Read More
    elde34a September 24, 2014
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I put a new mattress on this frame, and it sways around when you lie on it. The metal is too thin, and there is way too much play where the two parts connect. I am going to have to buy a sturdier one.

    Read More
    boondocke April 20, 2014
  • The frame was out of shape.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second orders, the frame was out of shape. The first order was aok.

    Read More
    complain March 12, 2014