Today $67.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mantua Twin/ Full Size Insta-Lock Bed Frame with Glides

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, as described, easy to assemble

    Read More
    karaherber December 23, 2017
  • Very average bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure how well it will hold up -- it seems a bit flimsy. I should have shopped around more - I probably could have gotten a better value elsewhere.

    Read More
    rockawaydogs December 7, 2017
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works fine for use with mattress and boxspring with just enough height to store 7" bags/boxes under. Came with the box beat up and one of the legs bent, but we were able to straighten it out enough to use.

    Read More
    grace October 23, 2017
  • Childhood
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy grade metal bed frame at a good price.

    Read More
    Childhood September 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Worked out great for my sons bedroom! It fits nicely in his room and holds the box springs and mattress well. He loves his new bed and decorated bedroom! I am very pleased with the way it all turned out and it looks so wonderful!

    Read More
    Paula L. May 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great to put together and easy to store when not in use.

    Read More
    Sue B. April 21, 2017
  • A little rickety
    Verified Purchase

    Frames are not solid enough. Mattresses moves to much.

    Read More
    Alberta B. January 4, 2017
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine when we got it. A tad bit squeaky.

    Read More
    Maria M. November 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Using now...Just fine construction and working well.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. B. October 9, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Easy to assemble

    Read More
    gramiof5 May 30, 2016
  • It does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic pieces on the end fall off all the time, which could be a hazard if you have a small kid.

    Read More
    RubySue May 23, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    good frame but nothing special that i couldn't have gotten in a store

    Read More
    gelsomina t. May 7, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The frame was bent when unpacked and I had to straighten them. The metal is pretty soft and easily bent and straightened. Also they did not fit the headboard legs. The width was wrong. I had to drill new holes to make them work. I could have gone to Goodwill and saved money. I bought these they were supposed to fit.

    Read More
    Daryl B. April 2, 2016
  • Edges extend beyond mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the design, unable to put flush to a wall because the ends extend beyond the mattress.

    Read More
    Danielle P. March 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I'd expected. Easily snapped into place. Great value.

    Read More
    Julie A M. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No issues and a great value...thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    amybeth7 March 12, 2016
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Its a bedframe and its working for now...

    Read More
    tdubard February 2, 2016
  • finejewl44
    Verified Purchase

    A study frame even though not a heavy frame. Does a fine job holding double mattress and box springs. Simply assembly.

    Read More
    finejewl44 January 12, 2016
  • Bed rails
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty standard. No issues

    Read More
    Shirlene S. January 2, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Much sturdier than I had hoped, easy assembly

    Read More
    cariboumom December 3, 2015