Today: $57.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mantua Twin/ Full Size Insta-Lock Bed Frame with Glides

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Worked out great for my sons bedroom! It fits nicely in his room and holds the box springs and mattress well. He loves his new bed and decorated bedroom! I am very pleased with the way it all turned out and it looks so wonderful!

    Read More
    Paula L. May 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great to put together and easy to store when not in use.

    Read More
    Sue B. April 21, 2017
  • A little rickety
    Verified Purchase

    Frames are not solid enough. Mattresses moves to much.

    Read More
    Alberta B. January 4, 2017
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine when we got it. A tad bit squeaky.

    Read More
    Maria M. November 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Using now...Just fine construction and working well.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. B. October 9, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Easy to assemble

    Read More
    gramiof5 May 30, 2016
  • It does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic pieces on the end fall off all the time, which could be a hazard if you have a small kid.

    Read More
    RubySue May 23, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    good frame but nothing special that i couldn't have gotten in a store

    Read More
    gelsomina t. May 7, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The frame was bent when unpacked and I had to straighten them. The metal is pretty soft and easily bent and straightened. Also they did not fit the headboard legs. The width was wrong. I had to drill new holes to make them work. I could have gone to Goodwill and saved money. I bought these they were supposed to fit.

    Read More
    Daryl B. April 2, 2016
  • Edges extend beyond mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the design, unable to put flush to a wall because the ends extend beyond the mattress.

    Read More
    Danielle P. March 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I'd expected. Easily snapped into place. Great value.

    Read More
    Julie A M. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No issues and a great value...thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    amybeth7 March 12, 2016
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Its a bedframe and its working for now...

    Read More
    tdubard February 2, 2016
  • finejewl44
    Verified Purchase

    A study frame even though not a heavy frame. Does a fine job holding double mattress and box springs. Simply assembly.

    Read More
    finejewl44 January 12, 2016
  • Bed rails
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty standard. No issues

    Read More
    Shirlene S. January 2, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Much sturdier than I had hoped, easy assembly

    Read More
    cariboumom December 3, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, does the job. I've been using this for two years without a problem.

    Read More
    Margaret T. November 12, 2015
  • Good buy..
    Verified Purchase

    it was for my daughter's dorm. I didnt' see it but she that is great and was easy to install.

    Read More
    Dina J. October 29, 2015
  • Twin bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and the price was right

    Read More
    lesia14 October 27, 2015
  • A tad short
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame is very basic. The issue I have is that it is several inches short for my girls twin beds so it sticks out. I would say 90% of the bed is on the frame and 10% isn't.

    Read More
    Sylvia TdH October 6, 2015
Sponsored Links