| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $72.49

At other retailer: $85.99

Save $13.50 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mantua Steel Rail Support System for Wood Beds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I'm returning it, picture and description misleading

    Read More
    Leslie B. September 15, 2017
  • Rather complicatwd
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I opened the bix and has seen the instructions, I was baffled. I would advise to look at a demo on line. Once I figured it out, it was east to assemble. However, I do mot like the screw posts for leverage. They are uneasy and I use to keep the railing brackets centered and in place. It is surprisingly sturdy. Yes I will recommend, but not enough of the doable parts (the bolts needed in the middle for additional sturdiness). This is why I give the product a 3.

    Read More
    Jeanette A. September 3, 2017
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After my wooden slats failed, I was looking for something stronger that I could trust to support my mattress (and me). This purchase was PERFECT! Strong and so easy to install. Awesome product!!

    Read More
    elainekay June 23, 2017
  • Steel rail supports
    Verified Purchase

    Work great for large mattresses - especially Kings. Extra measure of support for no sagging.

    Read More
    Lynn P. May 2, 2017
  • Mantua rail support
    Verified Purchase

    great best ever works perfectly

    Read More
    1523fuller March 31, 2017
  • Easy install!
    Verified Purchase

    The rails worked perfect. I purchased a new bed and the wood slates seem really weak. Me and my husband are average size people and if we made a move in the bed the slates acted as if they were going to break. The metal slates are very supportive and hold us up fine. I recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Melinda H. December 13, 2016
  • eathealthlive
    Verified Purchase

    haven't put this into the bed frame yet but it looks like it should work well

    Read More
    Shelley H. September 27, 2016
  • Enjoying My Bed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have a wood bed with wood support bars during the years the rails stop supporting and broke in half. I highly recommend the steel rail support system My bed is now even getting a good night rest without feeling like I'm leaning over. Have A Cali King box spring and mattress and the steel rails supports perfect.

    Read More
    tansaih September 26, 2016
  • Positive Reinforcement!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a bed frame on O.co and love it but my boyfriend and I at the time were both heavyset and damaged one of the beams that hold up the planks for the mattress frame. I was able to install these and haven't had a problem since. Very Sturdy solid metal, came with two different leg sizes for different height beds and easy to adjust.

    Read More
    thecupcakinator August 29, 2016
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to complete the set-up. Strong, sturdy and simple to assemble.

    Read More
    Ann C. July 28, 2016
  • nice rails
    Verified Purchase

    the instructions are not great, but you can figure how to set them up.

    Read More
    OstkUser212935 June 14, 2016
  • Better sleep:)
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Made my mattress feel so much better, and my bed sturdier.

    Read More
    shauna c. March 14, 2016
  • Wood bed rails
    Verified Purchase

    Made the mistake of ordering this for an old wood bed recently remodeled. The rails were metal not wood so had to go buy different screws to assemble on bed rail. Otherwise, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Erin E. February 16, 2016
  • Great Frame, Crappy Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Good luck with those instructions. I actually had to go look at another frame and see the pictures to figure out how this thing should be put together. Once you get it, it's easy. But the instructions were certainly lacking. That being said, the frame is easy to put together (when you figure out how), very sturdy, worth the money. I thought I needed a new mattress. I actually just needed a new frame. So this frame saved me hundreds of dollars. Love it!

    Read More
    Ashley M. February 8, 2016
  • do not buy it.
    Verified Purchase

    It did not come as promised, and it was wrong size then the seller gave a hard time about returning it.

    Read More
    Lisa`s Skin S. January 20, 2016
  • A CHRISTMAS Gift ...Looks great.Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Making a special gift to someone who doesn't have a bed

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup December 13, 2015
  • Mantau support
    Verified Purchase

    Did what the product was suppose to do !

    Read More
    leonard b. November 30, 2015
  • Magalie A
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this twice and I am satisfied with my orders.

    Read More
    Magalie A. October 21, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product. .

    Read More
    Tish R. October 20, 2015
  • Great Bed Support
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Mantua Steel Rail Bedframe for my new Inspire Linen Nailhead Wingback Tucked bed. The steel rails were a great replacement from the thin wood slacks that came with the bed. The bed rails were easy to assembly and gives my queen size mattress great support - especially in the middle. I love these bed rails so much that I am purchasing another one for my daughter's queen bed!

    Read More
    Rose G. October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links