Today $73.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mantua Insta-Lock Queen-Size Glided Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks perfect. I got for my son who was sleeping on the floor.

    Read More
    derek1969 November 20, 2017
  • good quality easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy and the glides work pretty well.

    Read More
    dawnew November 15, 2017
  • Great Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy frame that was easy to put together and I was impressed my it's quality and ability to make it several sizes to fit the correct frame that was ordered we love it

    Read More
    marilyn s. November 15, 2017
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Mantua Insta-lock Queen Size Bed Frame was delivered quickly and fit the queen size mattress perfectly. I love the glides, they allow the mattress to be moved easily. The frame is sturdy and well constructed.

    Read More
    Teresa D. November 12, 2017
  • perfect frame
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Dianna K. November 3, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    And went with my headboard perfectly. Sturdy and no squeaking.

    Read More
    Linda H. November 2, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a bed frame that had wheels that locked and a support bar in the center. I found the perfect frame at Overstock and the price was right. The delivery guys set up the frame and the bed quickly and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    chitownlass October 31, 2017
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    it was easy to assemble and made very well and priced right.

    Read More
    1littlelady October 30, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was very easy to assemble but had a little damage on the ends. I waited a while to assemble it so I didn’t notice it right away. Overall a nice frame though

    Read More
    CHRISTINE October 29, 2017
  • Lane6219
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a simple bed. Takes up less room than a bed frame.

    Read More
    Elaine October 28, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Easily to assemble less expensive than what I paid

    Read More
    Patricia L. October 26, 2017
  • Simple and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together takes about 5 minutes and seems to be very sturdy

    Read More
    Krysten C. October 12, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy just a bed frame. I think that the insta lock design is what sets this apart. I believe it definitely helps with the stability of the bed itself.

    Read More
    Rachael H. October 12, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for your money. Easy assembly

    Read More
    Betty Ann B. October 9, 2017
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. The feet get the bed high enough for under bed storage.

    Read More
    brooke z. October 9, 2017
  • Nice bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Good frame. Does what it's supposed to do.

    Read More
    Leland M. September 28, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an OK for the price bed frame. I added some risers to it and it has held up OK. I don't know if I would purchase again but the price was right

    Read More
    barefootcontessa September 22, 2017
  • Easy bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bed frame was super easy to put together. Very sturdy and well made solid steel. I only gave it a 4 star because it was missing the hardware. But Overstock was great with shipping out replacements parts quickly.

    Read More
    Christine L. September 15, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jeri G. September 5, 2017
  • Fast
    Verified Purchase

    Using it for a guest room and it was easy to set up

    Read More
    supplychain September 5, 2017