Today $74.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mantua Insta-Lock Queen King Cal King Glided Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Be frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed frame was very easily assembled. It fit our queen size mattress perfectly and we were usually able to attach a headboard, however that did require purchasing some extra hardware.

    Read More
    Karen W. December 15, 2017
  • Great Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Great frame goes together easily and very sturdy

    Read More
    Chelsey B. December 11, 2017
  • Nice frame.
    Verified Purchase

    This worked perfectly for us!

    Read More
    slwalker December 10, 2017
  • easy setup
    Verified Purchase

    excellent bed frame.Easy setup with no tools required.

    Read More
    Laura F. December 6, 2017
  • King bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My order arrived quickly, and I put the frame together myself. It only took about 10 minutes. It was quick and simple. The frame was as expected.

    Read More
    Deena L. December 4, 2017
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as described. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1202463 December 2, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is very sturdy and was a great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1658776 December 2, 2017
  • Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, fast delivery!

    Read More
    toolman25 November 30, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Functional and well made. Shipping was fast and my daughter and I had this together before my husband got home. Great price and value!

    Read More
    Keri W. November 26, 2017
  • Easy SetUp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is sturdy and just what i needed. Easy to set up and fit to my queen sized box spring. I was concerned about the legs possibly damaging my hardwood floors, but the protectors are more than sufficient. I was pleased when the box arrived wrapped in plastic, since i was not home upon delivery and there was inclement weather. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to use a attached headboard while having their bed remain free of a frame

    Read More
    Michael S. November 26, 2017
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With our new mattress which is also fantastic delivery was quick and set up was very easy. Strong and durable wish everything was so easy to set up

    Read More
    johnnie F. November 19, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and does the job!

    Read More
    gavmad November 14, 2017
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Had to adjust it and rig it slightly to fit our regular king mattresses.

    Read More
    OstkUser1022415 November 9, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this basic bed frame in king size. Looks like we expected and was pretty quick and easy to put together. Like that it's not on wheels as well.

    Read More
    Sierra O. November 1, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    So one side was missing a rivett and we needed fix it with zip ties. Once that was fixed and we put the mattress of the frame we noticed that the frame its self was crooked. We double checked everything and yep the frame is crooked .

    Read More
    Donna Y. October 30, 2017
  • Solid Product, Squeaking a Little 3 months in
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a solid bed frame, especially with two larger people using it. I did notice that it is starting to squeak a little bit when I get in and out of bed (3 months in). It is very basic to put together, but takes a little patience to make sure you are setting it up right before you lock in the pieces. Doesn't come with great instructions, but you can look them up online if you need more detailed information.

    Read More
    Kelly G. October 26, 2017
  • what you would expect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed frame is exactly as you woud expect it to be. Make sure after putting everything into place that you get one person on each side and pull in opposite directions. It really locks everything into place.

    Read More
    lilender October 22, 2017
  • Solid frame
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy. Delivered very quickly. Satisfied. It replaced a 10 year old frame and quickly propped up the box spring and mattress.

    Read More
    h333 October 16, 2017
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was easy to assemble and very sturdy! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Jessica C. October 15, 2017
  • Strong frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was an easy set up of a very strong frame. Could not be more pleased with the ease of set-up for such a weighty frame. Delivery was also extremely prompt on this item!

    Read More
    OstkUser1028911 October 9, 2017