Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mansfield Bonded Leather Espresso Tray Top Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Was too little for my livingroom, but was in good shape

    Read More
    barbara m. April 18, 2017
  • Living room staple
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this ottoman for a couple years and I really like it. No complaints.

    Read More
    Marie B. April 12, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a year ago and I'm still very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Paula A. March 9, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    works great and very practical.

    Read More
    fobmanny February 28, 2017
  • Holding up well, nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    First piece of furniture I've purchased online. We've had it for a couple of years and it still looks new. Storage and trays are easy to use. Color is uniform and easy to clean. Recommended!

    Read More
    Phil M. February 6, 2017
  • Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    A bit bulky and heavy and catches too much dust.

    Read More
    jacobjames1 December 14, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good for the price

    Read More
    jgwhouston December 8, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it when it came out of the box Returned

    Read More
    exercise0 December 6, 2016
  • Very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this years ago to use as a coffee table. 4 moves later it has held up great. We use the storage for board games. It is easy to clean and still looks as good as new!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. December 3, 2016
  • just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    this was the perfect size and color for our living room. Color is closer to black than brown. Sturdy piece. great for storage and using trays as a table.

    Read More
    Donna M. November 9, 2016
  • Ok piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but I think I could have found something a little better for the price

    Read More
    danaflaherty2 November 2, 2016
  • nice ottoman, looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice ottoman, looks very nice

    Read More
    Marina K. September 30, 2016
  • Not bad but....
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. However, color looked almost black regardless of different lighting. Was also much bigger and bulkier looking than I anticipated. Due to the color, I had to return and had a smooth return experience with Overstock.

    Read More
    jiahong102 September 29, 2016
  • Very nice solid ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what it was advertised to be. Functional, versatile, and attractive for a good price.

    Read More
    Lynne C. September 10, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely cheap looking but functional and I don't mind eating on it and actually using it. Storage is great, too!

    Read More
    fitza6 August 25, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece multi purpose sitting storage and holding.

    Read More
    Sandra G. July 9, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this- converts into a tray and has a lot of storage to stash kids toys away.

    Read More
    Sonal K. June 20, 2016
  • themiddleone
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT for holding grandkids toys out-of-sight! comfy on top as well!! great piece of furniture. :O)

    Read More
    carolyn g. June 14, 2016
  • Ottoman review
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman, with the hide away storage.

    Read More
    Bernita L. May 25, 2016
  • classy and efficient
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a few years now and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Tasha J. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links