Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mansfield Bonded Leather Espresso Tray Top Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    Great feature. Flip top into table. Worked well in a college dorm

    Read More
    Jodi H. December 17, 2017
  • Otto the ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this some time ago and it has served its purpose quite well. Over time, the edges have worn down and the material underneath the leather shoes through. Perhaps if the layers this was constructed with were also black, it wouldn’t be so noticeable.

    Read More
    Lisa J. December 5, 2017
  • Sturdy & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In a small space, functionality is important. I got this for my son’s first apartment and it worked out great. Sturdy enough to sit on or to prop feet on, and ideal for storing blankets, etc. Plus it looks handsome in his den.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 19, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for about 3 years now and the lining on the bottom of the leather came undone, then my 3 yr old pulled it off. I ended up gluing it back on, but the quality of the wood and leather is average. It was smaller than what I wanted, but I do like the concept of this piece of furniture

    Read More
    Mayedel S. November 14, 2017
  • Excellent, made well!
    Verified Purchase

    but it is very dark, looks almost black.

    Read More
    OstkUser1489974 November 9, 2017
  • great for the mancave
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my husbands mancave and he loves that he can hide away his things when people come over and I like that we can flip it over to have drinks and snacks.

    Read More
    shanada b. November 4, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman..It does chip easily on the tray.

    Read More
    Laura G. October 18, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the functionality of this ottoman.

    Read More
    Vicky P. October 15, 2017
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a storage ottoman to keep extra blankets and DVDs in out of site, and this was perfect. The reversible lids were nice so that we have a sturdy space to put drinks and things. The black gloss finish on the underside of the lids does show dirt and pet har very easily, so I cut a piece of cardboard to the same size and covered it in patterned contact paper to lay inside the lid and camouflage the little dog hairs that cling to everything. We’ve had this ottoman for almost two years now and it’s holding up very well.

    Read More
    Lisa G. October 12, 2017
  • Otto the Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice piece of furniture! No too big, not too small. Took virtually no effort to put it together, and the flipable top was perfectly snug. We are very happy with this purchase. Cheers!

    Read More
    Sally of New Port Richey September 14, 2017
  • Functional and simple coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coffee table is great if you want a simple ottoman shape table. The perk is that it has two storage compartments underneath, and both of the trays flip over separately. Thus, you can have a couple of options in terms of how you want to display things or utilize the coffee table. The only thing is the color is basically black, it is not an espresso leather brown.

    Read More
    Wendy G. September 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product exceeded my expectations! The quality is amazing and when ordering it that was something I was wary of. It looks almost too nice to use! Great amount of room for storage and the trays are something we will be using quite often. Great product and am so glad I decided to purchase this one!

    Read More
    aileen343 August 23, 2017
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Crap--lasted maybe a month at the most.

    Read More
    monicaqpublic July 25, 2017
  • Ottoman With Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality leather that is durable yet soft to touch.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. July 10, 2017
  • Tray top Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've become a Fan of Christopher Knight Home Designs. They all seem to have a somewhat traditional, masculine quality that goes well in any room. I never use the tray tops but like the option.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • What we expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rated it lower only because I wish there were some handles on the leather side as I've scratched the leather or caught with a nail or finger several times as it slips. Great product, cleans well and looks great.

    Read More
    Kendra B. June 4, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a place for our feet, to store throws, and to put snacks. This did all. Durable, and looks great with my couch.

    Read More
    Julia H. May 22, 2017
  • Good quality and good price
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece of furniture! definitely recommend this piece.

    Read More
    arielgt9 May 11, 2017
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Was too little for my livingroom, but was in good shape

    Read More
    barbara m. April 18, 2017
  • Living room staple
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this ottoman for a couple years and I really like it. No complaints.

    Read More
    Marie B. April 12, 2017