| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $229.99

At other retailer: $276.99

Save $47.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mansfield Bonded Leather Espresso Tray Top Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Otto the Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice piece of furniture! No too big, not too small. Took virtually no effort to put it together, and the flipable top was perfectly snug. We are very happy with this purchase. Cheers!

    Read More
    Sally of New Port Richey September 14, 2017
  • Functional and simple coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coffee table is great if you want a simple ottoman shape table. The perk is that it has two storage compartments underneath, and both of the trays flip over separately. Thus, you can have a couple of options in terms of how you want to display things or utilize the coffee table. The only thing is the color is basically black, it is not an espresso leather brown.

    Read More
    Wendy G. September 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product exceeded my expectations! The quality is amazing and when ordering it that was something I was wary of. It looks almost too nice to use! Great amount of room for storage and the trays are something we will be using quite often. Great product and am so glad I decided to purchase this one!

    Read More
    aileen343 August 23, 2017
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Crap--lasted maybe a month at the most.

    Read More
    monicaqpublic July 25, 2017
  • Ottoman With Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality leather that is durable yet soft to touch.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. July 10, 2017
  • Tray top Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've become a Fan of Christopher Knight Home Designs. They all seem to have a somewhat traditional, masculine quality that goes well in any room. I never use the tray tops but like the option.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • What we expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rated it lower only because I wish there were some handles on the leather side as I've scratched the leather or caught with a nail or finger several times as it slips. Great product, cleans well and looks great.

    Read More
    Kendra B. June 4, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a place for our feet, to store throws, and to put snacks. This did all. Durable, and looks great with my couch.

    Read More
    Julia H. May 22, 2017
  • Good quality and good price
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece of furniture! definitely recommend this piece.

    Read More
    arielgt9 May 11, 2017
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Was too little for my livingroom, but was in good shape

    Read More
    barbara m. April 18, 2017
  • Living room staple
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this ottoman for a couple years and I really like it. No complaints.

    Read More
    Marie B. April 12, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a year ago and I'm still very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Paula A. March 9, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    works great and very practical.

    Read More
    fobmanny February 28, 2017
  • Holding up well, nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    First piece of furniture I've purchased online. We've had it for a couple of years and it still looks new. Storage and trays are easy to use. Color is uniform and easy to clean. Recommended!

    Read More
    Phil M. February 6, 2017
  • Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    A bit bulky and heavy and catches too much dust.

    Read More
    jacobjames1 December 14, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good for the price

    Read More
    jgwhouston December 8, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it when it came out of the box Returned

    Read More
    exercise0 December 6, 2016
  • Very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this years ago to use as a coffee table. 4 moves later it has held up great. We use the storage for board games. It is easy to clean and still looks as good as new!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. December 3, 2016
  • just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    this was the perfect size and color for our living room. Color is closer to black than brown. Sturdy piece. great for storage and using trays as a table.

    Read More
    Donna M. November 9, 2016
  • Ok piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but I think I could have found something a little better for the price

    Read More
    danaflaherty2 November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links